packages/python-Cython.git
6 years ago- updated to 0.24 auto/th/python-Cython-0.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2016 16:29:33 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- updated to 0.24

6 years ago- use rpm python macros auto/th/python-Cython-0.23.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- use rpm python macros
- rel 3

6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:23:46 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-Cython-0.23.4-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- updated to 0.23.4 auto/th/python-Cython-0.23.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.23.4

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-Cython-0.23.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 06:00:27 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/python-Cython-0.23.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 0.23.1 auto/th/python-Cython-0.23.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.23.1

6 years ago- updated to 0.22.1 auto/th/python-Cython-0.22.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.22.1

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/python-Cython-0.22-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.22
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 17:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- updated to 0.22

7 years ago- updated to 0.21.1 auto/th/python-Cython-0.21.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:21:58 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 0.21.1

7 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/python-Cython-0.21-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.21; only python 2.6+/3.2+ supported now auto/th/python-Cython-0.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.21; only python 2.6+/3.2+ supported now

8 years ago- build both python2/python3 modules from single spec auto/th/python-Cython-0.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- build both python2/python3 modules from single spec

8 years ago- build package in build stage
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- build package in build stage

8 years ago- updated to 0.20.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
- updated to 0.20.1

8 years ago- updated to 0.20 auto/th/python-Cython-0.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 09:19:05 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
- updated to 0.20

8 years ago- updated to 0.19.2 auto/th/python-Cython-0.19.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.2

9 years ago- updated to 0.19.1 auto/th/python-Cython-0.19.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.1

9 years ago- updated to 0.17.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 06:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
- updated to 0.17.4

9 years ago- updated to 0.17.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- updated to 0.17.3

9 years ago- ver. 0.17.2
wrobell [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 01:43:41 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
- ver. 0.17.2

9 years ago- updated to 0.17.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 05:42:48 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
- updated to 0.17.1

9 years ago- updated to 0.17 auto/th/python-Cython-0.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.17

9 years ago- updated to 0.16 auto/ti/python-Cython-0_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.16

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 0.15.1 auto/th/python-Cython-0_15_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 17:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- updated to 0.15.1
- killed copy-pastos
- fixed License (Apache v2.0 now); package COPYING.txt with licensing notes

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- Version 0.14-1. auto/th/python-Cython-0_14-1
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:38:40 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- Version 0.14-1.

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-Cython-0_12_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:06:04 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- BR: python-devel
sparky [Wed, 12 May 2010 22:12:12 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- BR: python-devel

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- 0.12.1 auto/th/python-Cython-0_12_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- 0.12.1

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- up to 0.10.3
duddits [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.3
- %files

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- PyRex -> Pyrex
witekfl [Sat, 3 May 2008 11:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- PyRex -> Pyrex

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new, based on python-Pyrex.
witekfl [Sat, 3 May 2008 11:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- new, based on python-Pyrex.

Changed files:
    python-Cython.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.088716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.