packages/pulseview.git
8 weeks ago- added qt patch (fixes build with recent Qt5) master auto/th/pulseview-0.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:32:57 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- added qt patch (fixes build with recent Qt5)

8 weeks ago- updated to 0.4.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 04:31:19 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.2

11 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/pulseview-0.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:36:58 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/pulseview-0.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:34:19 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 0.4.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:07:58 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.0

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.3.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:38:22 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated dependencies; package defaults to qt5 now
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 13:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- updated dependencies; package defaults to qt5 now

4 years ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/pulseview-0.3.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 2; R Qt5Gui-platform-xcb auto/th/pulseview-0.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- rel 2; R Qt5Gui-platform-xcb

4 years ago- up to 0.3.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:11:00 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.0

4 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/pulseview-0.2.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/pulseview-0.2.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:07:11 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/pulseview-0.2.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- release 2

6 years ago- disable tests by default, libusb cannot be initialized on builders
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- disable tests by default, libusb cannot be initialized on builders

6 years ago- updated to 0.2.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0
- removed obsolete boost-link patch

6 years ago- fix linking with boost auto/th/pulseview-0.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- fix linking with boost
- rel 3

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:03:50 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to final 0.1.0 auto/th/pulseview-0.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:34:21 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
- up to final 0.1.0

7 years ago- rel 0.3 auto/th/pulseview-0.1-0.a7553da.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 20:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- rel 0.3

7 years agoautodeps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 11:11:05 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
autodeps

cmake -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.82079[58]: /usr/bin/cmake: not found
pkgconfig -- CMake Error at /usr/share/cmake/Modules/FindPkgConfig.cmake:319 (message):

7 years ago- rel 2; segfault fix when building without debug auto/th/pulseview-0.1-0.a7553da.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 17:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- rel 2; segfault fix when building without debug

7 years ago- enable tests
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- enable tests

7 years ago- use df auto/th/pulseview-0.1-0.a7553da.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- use df

7 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 15:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.280134 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.