packages/povray.git
3 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/povray-3.8.0-0.beta.2.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 20:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/povray-3.8.0-0.beta.2.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 21:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/povray-3.8.0-0.beta.2.2
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- updated files auto/th/povray-3.8.0-0.beta.2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 22:44:41 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
- updated files
- fix debug(source) packages generation
- force c++11 due to OpenEXR dependencies

9 months ago- up to 3.8.0-beta.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 22:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
- up to 3.8.0-beta.2

21 months ago- rel 4 (boost 1.73) auto/th/povray-3.7.1-0.rc.1.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
- rel 4 (boost 1.73)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/povray-3.7.1-0.rc.1.3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/povray-3.7.1-0.rc.1.2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.7.1-rc1 auto/th/povray-3.7.1-0.rc.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- updated to 3.7.1-rc1
- added c++11 patch (replace use of boost/tr1/memory.hpp removed from boost 1.69+ with C++ 11 <memory>)
- disable -march=native

5 years ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/povray-3.7.1-0.beta.5.2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 3.7.1-beta.5 auto/th/povray-3.7.1-0.beta.5.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:05:27 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- up to 3.7.1-beta.5

6 years ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/povray-3.7.0.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:20:44 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/povray-3.7.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- remove refereneces to deleted patch auto/th/povray-3.7.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- remove refereneces to deleted patch

6 years ago- removed outdated patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:39:40 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- removed outdated patch

6 years ago- up to 3.7.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- up to 3.7.0

6 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.9
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:35:28 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:11:37 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:02:06 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
- rel 3

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- rel 2

9 years ago- typo auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 19:31:20 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- typo

9 years ago- am/as-needed fix from boost patch is still needed
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 19:28:40 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- am/as-needed fix from boost patch is still needed

9 years ago- add boost-thread configure option as suggested by upstream
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 17:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- add boost-thread configure option as suggested by upstream

9 years ago- up to RC7 (last rc)
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- up to RC7 (last rc)
- boost issues looks fixed upstream

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC6.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:15:39 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- rel 3

9 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC6.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Release 2

9 years agoMore TIME_UTC renames
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:34:27 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
More TIME_UTC renames

9 years agoboost::TIME_UTC has been renamed to boost::TIME_UTC_ auto/th/povray-3.7.0-0.RC6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
boost::TIME_UTC has been renamed to boost::TIME_UTC_

9 years agoUpdated to RC6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:58:59 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Updated to RC6
Fix building with boost 1.50

9 years agoFix boost_thread detection for boost 1.50
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Fix boost_thread detection for boost 1.50

9 years ago- rel .3 auto/th/povray-3_7_0-0_RC5_3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- rel .3
- fixed install
- no need to set up x libs and includes in configure

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.75

9 years ago- rel .2 auto/th/povray-3_7_0-0_RC5_2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:01:15 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- rel .2
- no parallel make install
- use modern X11 dirs

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.74

9 years ago- up to 3.7.0.RC5 auto/th/povray-3_7_0-0_RC5_1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- up to 3.7.0.RC5

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.73

9 years ago- new auto/th/povray-3_7_0-0_RC3_2
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    povray-nouserfiles.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- dont't pollute userdir on install
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- dont't pollute userdir on install
- release 2

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.72

9 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    povray-64bit.patch -> 1.2
    povray-X-libs.patch -> 1.2
    povray-legal.patch -> 1.3
    povray-lib64.patch -> 1.2
    povray-m4.patch -> 1.2
    povray-no_svgalib.patch -> 1.2
    povray-png.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- new auto/th/povray-3_7_0-0_RC3_1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    povray-ax_boost_base.m4 -> 1.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.7.0RC3 (more libpng-1.5 friendly than 3.6.1)
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7.0RC3 (more libpng-1.5 friendly than 3.6.1)
- replace ax_boost_base.m4 with latest version from autoconf-archive (lib64 aware)
- release 1 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.71

9 years ago- release 12 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:12:33 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.70

9 years ago- release 11 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.69

9 years ago- release 10 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-10 auto/ti/povray-3_6_1-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.68

9 years ago- release 9 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:40:40 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.67

9 years ago - fixed building with libpng 1.4.0 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-8 auto/ti/povray-3_6_1-8
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 20:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
 - fixed building with libpng 1.4.0

Changed files:
    povray-png.patch -> 1.1
    povray.spec -> 1.66

9 years ago- release 7 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-7
amateja [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 08:23:03 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.65

9 years ago- release 6 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-6 auto/ti/povray-3_6_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.64

9 years ago- release 5 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-5
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.63

9 years ago- unix -> Unix
ankry [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 09:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- unix -> Unix

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.62

9 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-4 auto/ti/povray-3_6_1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 13:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.61

9 years ago- added missing dirs auto/th/povray-3_6_1-3
Jakub Krajniak [Tue, 27 Feb 2007 14:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- added missing dirs

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.60

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:41 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.59

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.58

9 years ago- rel 2; fix epoch in req auto/th/povray-3_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 12:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix epoch in req

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.57

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/povray-3_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 27 Jan 2007 21:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.56

9 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 27 Jan 2007 21:43:41 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    povray-m4.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- don't use %{without ...}, it may not work after inverting bcond auto/th/povray-3_6_1-0_1
sparky [Mon, 13 Nov 2006 15:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- don't use %{without ...}, it may not work after inverting bcond

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.55

9 years ago- strict internal deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Nov 2006 20:57:28 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.54

9 years ago- fix %files
darekr [Sun, 7 May 2006 09:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- fix %files

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.53

9 years ago- correct changelog and conditional on preambles is uneccessary
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 May 2006 01:57:32 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
- correct changelog and conditional on preambles is uneccessary

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.52

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.1,
cieciwa [Fri, 5 May 2006 22:38:47 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.1,
- release 0.1.

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.51

9 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    povray-3.50c.md5sum -> 1.2
    povray-amd64.patch -> 1.2
    povray-makefile_and_config.patch -> 1.3
    povray-png_with_pvm.patch -> 1.2
    povray-pvm.patch -> 1.4
    povray-types.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- adapterized (sorted %verify flags)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 23:17:15 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
- adapterized (sorted %verify flags)

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.50

9 years ago- bcond_with(out) is followed by one \t, then bcond's name.
radek [Thu, 11 Aug 2005 09:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- bcond_with(out) is followed by one \t, then bcond's name.

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.49

9 years ago- Added epoch to allow upgrade from 3.50c
adgor [Sun, 27 Mar 2005 12:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- Added epoch to allow upgrade from 3.50c

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.48

9 years ago- updated to version 3.6.1,
cieciwa [Wed, 23 Mar 2005 09:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- updated to version 3.6.1,
- updated MD5 sum,
- release 0.5,
- small cleaning and fixing.

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.47

9 years ago- cosmetics (spaces -> tabs)
radek [Sat, 25 Sep 2004 11:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- cosmetics (spaces -> tabs)

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- Removed unnecessary br: pvr... ech.
yoshi [Sun, 11 Jan 2004 15:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
- Removed unnecessary br: pvr... ech.

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- Added missing br: pvm
yoshi [Sun, 11 Jan 2004 15:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- Added missing br: pvm

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- patch to disable svgalibsupport in povray AC-STABLE auto/ac/povray-3_50c-3
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jan 2004 14:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- patch to disable svgalibsupport in povray

Changed files:
    povray-no_svgalib.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- Release: 3
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jan 2004 13:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- Release: 3
- with_svga bcond (disabled by default)
- conditional BuildRequires fixed
- -amd64.patch renamed to -64bit.patch and changed so it also, hopefully, fix Alpha build

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- povray-amd64.patch renamed to povray-64bit.patch and alpha support added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jan 2004 13:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- povray-amd64.patch  renamed to povray-64bit.patch and alpha support added

Changed files:
    povray-64bit.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- removed redundant condition auto/ac/povray-3_50c-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jan 2004 15:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- removed redundant condition

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- Release: 2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 8 Jan 2004 14:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
- Release: 2
- patch for using proper types on AMD64 (-amd64.patch)
- patch to properly search for X libraries (-X-libs.patch)
- patch to look for pvm in /usr/lib64 (on archs which use it)
- various AMD64 path fixes
- new bconds
- removed evil _libdir redefinition

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- search for PVM in lib64 directories
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 8 Jan 2004 14:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- search for PVM in lib64 directories

Changed files:
    povray-lib64.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- use proper types on AMD64
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 8 Jan 2004 14:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- use proper types on AMD64

Changed files:
    povray-amd64.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- fix to configure.in to properly search for X11 libraries and to use what is found
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 8 Jan 2004 14:49:36 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- fix to configure.in to properly search for X11 libraries and to use what is found

Changed files:
    povray-X-libs.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- BR: ac,am auto/ac/povray-3_50c-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Nov 2003 02:06:30 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
- BR: ac,am

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- pld.org.pl
wolf [Tue, 23 Sep 2003 12:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- pld.org.pl

Changed files:
    povray-legal.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- description fixes / unification
ankry [Wed, 13 Aug 2003 22:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- description fixes / unification

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- massive attack, adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Sun, 25 May 2003 11:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- massive attack, adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:25:44 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- pvm related fixes
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 16 Jan 2003 09:56:12 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- pvm related fixes

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- use sources from pvmpov.sf.net to build PVM enabled POV-Ray
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 16 Jan 2003 09:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- use sources from pvmpov.sf.net to build PVM enabled POV-Ray

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- pl Summary/description fixes
ankry [Mon, 2 Dec 2002 22:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- pl Summary/description fixes
- adapterized

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- todo added
wrobell [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 13:13:56 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- todo added

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- added missing povray.conf configuration file RA-1_0 STABLE povray-3_50c-1
wrobell [Wed, 30 Oct 2002 17:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- added missing povray.conf configuration file

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- ver. 3.50c
wrobell [Wed, 30 Oct 2002 17:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- ver. 3.50c
- do not build with x, when using conditional without x
- md5sum checking added to avoid some headaches and bandwidth

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- md5sum file added to avoid some headaches and bandwidth
wrobell [Wed, 30 Oct 2002 16:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- md5sum file added to avoid some headaches and bandwidth

Changed files:
    povray-3.50c.md5sum -> 1.1

9 years ago- fixed build on 64-bit archs (types patch); release 2 povray-3_50b-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Oct 2002 11:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- fixed build on 64-bit archs (types patch); release 2

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- fix for 64-bit archs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Oct 2002 11:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- fix for 64-bit archs

Changed files:
    povray-types.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- merged DEVEL branch povray-3_50b-1
wrobell [Sun, 20 Oct 2002 21:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- merged DEVEL branch

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- legal things in povray DEVEL
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Oct 2002 08:16:23 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- legal things in povray

Changed files:
    povray-legal.patch -> 1.1

9 years agos/distrituable/distributable in License
Roman Werpachowski [Wed, 27 Mar 2002 11:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
s/distrituable/distributable in License

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- adapterized.
kloczek [Sat, 23 Feb 2002 04:25:49 +0000 (04:25 +0000)]
- adapterized.

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- added/fixed polish %descriptions.
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Feb 2002 16:40:11 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- added/fixed polish %descriptions.

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.25

9 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:14:40 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    povray.spec -> 1.24

This page took 0.198371 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.