packages/postfix.git
3 weeks ago- up to 3.6.6 master auto/th/postfix-3.6.6-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:36:09 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.6

4 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/postfix-3.6.2-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:33:33 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- up to 3.6.2 auto/th/postfix-3.6.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 21:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- up to 3.6.2

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/postfix-3.5.11-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:22:14 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- up to 3.5.11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- up to 3.5.11

20 months ago- adjust makedefs to work also with libx32 dirs auto/th/postfix-3.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 17:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- adjust makedefs to work also with libx32 dirs

20 months ago- updated to 3.5.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 15:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.5.6
- adjusted cyrus deliver path in master.cf_cyrus patch
- shortened AUXLIBS (-ldb and -lresolv are included by upstream configuration)
- build with libnsl 1.x

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/postfix-3.5.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 3.5.0 auto/th/postfix-3.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 22:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
- up to 3.5.0

2 years ago- up to 3.4.9 auto/th/postfix-3.4.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 12:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- up to 3.4.9

2 years ago- up to 3.3.7 auto/th/postfix-3.3.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 12:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
- up to 3.3.7

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/postfix-3.3.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:54:42 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 3.3.5; fix build with glibc 2.30 (from ubuntu) auto/th/postfix-3.3.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:20:09 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.5; fix build with glibc 2.30 (from ubuntu)

3 years ago- release 2, rebuild againast icu 64 auto/th/postfix-3.3.2-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild againast icu 64

3 years ago- BR: libicu-devel
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
- BR: libicu-devel

3 years ago- updated to 3.3.2 auto/th/postfix-3.3.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 11:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.2

3 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/postfix-3.3.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Release: 2

3 years agodo not link all binaries to all optional deps
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
do not link all binaries to all optional deps

3 years agofix cdb bcond and make cdb an optional package
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:21:50 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
fix cdb bcond and make cdb an optional package

3 years ago/var/spool/postfix/pid should be owned by root auto/th/postfix-3.3.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
/var/spool/postfix/pid should be owned by root

…otherwise postfix complains on start

3 years agobuilds now and seems to work
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:50:27 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
builds now and seems to work

Release: 1

3 years agomake sure dynamic modules are built again
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
make sure dynamic modules are built again

3 years ago- partial update to 3.3.1; try to be closer to upstream, so drop obsolete and weird...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 21:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- partial update to 3.3.1; try to be closer to upstream, so drop obsolete and weird patches; builds but fails in install

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/postfix-2.11.11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.11.11 auto/th/postfix-2.11.11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 19:41:54 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.11

4 years ago- rebuild with mysql 5.7 auto/th/postfix-2.11.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- rebuild with mysql 5.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated VDA patch auto/th/postfix-2.11.10-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 23:24:13 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
- updated VDA patch

4 years ago- up to 2.11.10
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 23:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.10

5 years ago- 64-bit long long support in vbuf_print() auto/th/postfix-2.11.8-1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:46:06 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
- 64-bit long long support in vbuf_print()

5 years ago- up to 2.11.8
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.8

6 years ago- tinycdb dependency fix
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- tinycdb dependency fix

7 years agomake is racy auto/th/postfix-2.11.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 May 2015 12:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
make is racy

7 years agoup to 2.11.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 May 2015 11:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
up to 2.11.5

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/postfix-2.11.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoadd abuse@
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
add abuse@

8 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/postfix-2.11.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Release: 1

works for me

8 years agoVersion: 2.11.0
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Version: 2.11.0

8 years agoVersion: 2.10.3 auto/th/postfix-2.10.3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Version: 2.10.3

8 years ago- rel 2 for real auto/th/postfix-2.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:10:00 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- rel 2 for real

8 years ago- fix systemd macros usage
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 06:44:04 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
- fix systemd macros usage
- rel 2

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/postfix-2.10.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:01:40 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- rel 1

8 years ago- updated ident patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- updated ident patch

8 years ago- started update of idents patch to 2.10.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- started update of idents patch to 2.10.1

8 years ago- 2.10.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- 2.10.1

9 years ago- reverted last commit (commited to wrong git repo)
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- reverted last commit (commited to wrong git repo)

9 years ago- drop pld stuff
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- drop pld stuff

9 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- release 3

9 years ago- fix systemd macros auto/th/postfix-2.9.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- fix systemd macros
- rel 2

9 years ago- updated to 2.9.6 auto/th/postfix-2.9.6-1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9.6

9 years ago- from Bartosz Swiatek: auto/ti/postfix-2.9.5-1
Marcin Krol [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- from Bartosz Swiatek:
  - updated to 2.9.5
  - patch12 is vda specific, please pay attention next time instead
    of breaking Ac builds

9 years ago- fix format string warnings auto/th/postfix-2.9.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 07:40:02 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- fix format string warnings
- rel 5

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/postfix-2.9.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years agosystemd unit added
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
systemd unit added

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/postfix-2.9.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- Rebuild with DB 5.3 auto/th/postfix-2.9.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:24:27 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- Rebuild with DB 5.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoup to 2.9.4 auto/th/postfix-2.9.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
up to 2.9.4

9 years ago- updated to 2.9.3 (by shadzik) auto/th/postfix-2_9_3-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_9_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9.3 (by shadzik)

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.375

9 years ago- up to 2.9.2 auto/th/postfix-2_9_2-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_9_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- up to 2.9.2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.374

9 years ago- VDA patch update - v11-2.9.1 auto/th/postfix-2_9_1-4
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- VDA patch update - v11-2.9.1

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.373

9 years ago- use rpmcppflags in OPT, too
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- use rpmcppflags in OPT, too

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.372

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/postfix-2_9_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:28:19 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.371

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/postfix-2_9_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:28:34 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.370

9 years ago- updated to 2.9.1 auto/ti/postfix-2_9_1-1
bszx [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 08:13:53 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9.1

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.369

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/postfix-2_9_0-2
lisu [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 08:48:45 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.368

9 years ago- updated to 2.9.0 (by shadzik)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 23:10:28 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9.0 (by shadzik)

Changed files:
    postfix-config.patch -> 1.19
    postfix-dictname.patch -> 1.2
    postfix-dynamicmaps.patch -> 1.18
    postfix-ident.patch -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 2.9.0 (current stable); patch by shadzik auto/ti/postfix-2_9_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 22:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.9.0 (current stable); patch by shadzik

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.367

9 years ago- updated to 2.8.8 auto/ti/postfix-2_8_8-1
lisu [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 19:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.8
- vda patch version up to 2.8.5

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.366

9 years ago- avoid writing empty "mydomain" to config
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- avoid writing empty "mydomain" to config

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.365

9 years ago- updated to 2.8.7 by shadzik auto/th/postfix-2_8_7-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_8_7-1
lisu [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 18:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.7 by shadzik

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.364

9 years ago- updated to 2.8.5 by shadzik auto/th/postfix-2_8_5-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_8_5-1
lisu [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.5 by shadzik

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.363

9 years ago- updated to 2.8.4 auto/th/postfix-2_8_4-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_8_4-1
lisu [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 21:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.4
- packaged dnsblog

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.362

9 years ago- 2.8.3 fixes CVE-2011-1720
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 May 2011 09:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- 2.8.3 fixes CVE-2011-1720

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.361

9 years ago- dropped -j1, not needed
lisu [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- dropped -j1, not needed

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.360

9 years ago- added -j1 flag to makes
lisu [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- added -j1 flag to makes
- __rm macros

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.359

9 years ago- fix build by shadzik auto/th/postfix-2_8_3-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_8_3-1
lisu [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- fix build by shadzik

Changed files:
    postfix-scache_clnt.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- updated for 2.8.3, sqlite map support
lisu [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- updated for 2.8.3, sqlite map support

Changed files:
    postfix-dynamicmaps.patch -> 1.17
    postfix-ident.patch -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 by shadzik
lisu [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.3 by shadzik
- fix build (scache_clnt.patch) by shadzik
- patches updated by shadzik and partly by me
- add sqlite map support

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.358

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/postfix-2_7_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.357

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/postfix-2_7_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.356

9 years ago- up to 2.7.3 - security auto/th/postfix-2_7_3-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_7_3-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 09:11:02 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.3 - security
- http://www.postfix.org/CVE-2011-0411.html

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.355

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/postfix-2_7_2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.354

9 years ago- egrep -> grep -E
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- egrep -> grep -E

Changed files:
    postfix.init -> 1.29

9 years ago- hostname -d may return nothing but error (hostname: Unknown host); rel 2 auto/ac/postfix-2_7_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- hostname -d may return nothing but error (hostname: Unknown host); rel 2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.353

9 years ago- 2.7.2 auto/ac/postfix-2_7_2-1 auto/th/postfix-2_7_2-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_7_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 16:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- 2.7.2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.352

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/postfix-2_7_1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix linking issues (inter-library deps for internal libs)

Changed files:
    postfix-link.patch -> 1.1
    postfix.spec -> 1.351

9 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/postfix-2_7_1-2
hawk [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.350

9 years ago- pldized patch11 name
shadzik [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- pldized patch11 name

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.349

9 years ago- ignore /var/lock/subsys remove readonly fs errors (after fsck wants to reboot system)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- ignore /var/lock/subsys remove readonly fs errors (after fsck wants to reboot system)

Changed files:
    postfix.init -> 1.28

9 years ago- up to 2.7.1 auto/th/postfix-2_7_1-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_7_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.1

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.348

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/postfix-2_7_0-2 auto/ti/postfix-2_7_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- rel 2
- renumbered patches

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.347

9 years ago- removed obsolete patch (postfix now logs all proxy replies)
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- removed obsolete patch (postfix now logs all proxy replies)

Changed files:
    postfix-log-proxy-rejects.patch -> 1.9
    postfix.spec -> 1.346

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/postfix-2_7_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.345

9 years ago- fix variable type
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- fix variable type

Changed files:
    postfix-ident.patch -> 1.7
    postfix-log-proxy-rejects.patch -> 1.8

9 years ago- no need to redefine HAVE_GETIFADDRS, postfix autogroks it if glibc >= 2.4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
- no need to redefine HAVE_GETIFADDRS, postfix autogroks it if glibc >= 2.4

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.344

9 years ago- cosmetics
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.343

9 years ago- hand made vda-bigquota patch, builds
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
- hand made vda-bigquota patch, builds

Changed files:
    postfix-vda-bigquota.patch -> 1.1
    postfix.spec -> 1.342

9 years ago- up to 2.7.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.0
- vda-bigquota patch needs love
- build-tested without vda-bigquota

Changed files:
    postfix-dynamicmaps.patch -> 1.16
    postfix-ident.patch -> 1.6
    postfix-log-proxy-rejects.patch -> 1.7
    postfix-master.cf_cyrus.patch -> 1.9
    postfix.spec -> 1.341

9 years ago- 2.6.6 auto/ac/postfix-2_6_6-1 auto/th/postfix-2_6_6-1
shadzik [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- 2.6.6
- vda-ng-64bit.patch -> vda-ng-bigquota.patch

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.340

9 years ago- up for 2.6.6
shadzik [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- up for 2.6.6

Changed files:
    postfix-conf_msg.patch -> 1.12

9 years ago- 2.6.5 auto/th/postfix-2_6_5-1 auto/ti/postfix-2_6_5-1
shadzik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- 2.6.5

Changed files:
    postfix.spec -> 1.339

This page took 0.198048 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.