]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/polybar.git/log
packages/polybar.git
2 months agojsoncpp rebuild master auto/th/polybar-3.6.3-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 11:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
jsoncpp rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months agoup to 3.6.3 auto/th/polybar-3.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
up to 3.6.3

- net-speedrate-precision patch now upstream
- mpd-overhead dropped as I'm no longer interested in maintaining it

16 months agoupstream patch for increasing precision of network speed auto/th/polybar-3.5.7-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
upstream patch for increasing precision of network speed

from: https://github.com/polybar/polybar/pull/2054

16 months agoup to 3.5.7
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
up to 3.5.7

20 months agoup to 3.5.6 auto/th/polybar-3.5.6-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
up to 3.5.6

22 months agoup to 3.5.5 auto/th/polybar-3.5.5-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 09:30:23 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
up to 3.5.5

22 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:05:55 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years agoup to 3.5.4 auto/th/polybar-3.5.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 10:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
up to 3.5.4

2 years agoadd patches for reducing overhead of mpd plugin; rel 2 auto/th/polybar-3.5.3-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
add patches for reducing overhead of mpd plugin; rel 2

2 years agoup to 3.5.3 auto/th/polybar-3.5.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 12:27:56 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
up to 3.5.3

2 years agoup to 3.5.2 auto/th/polybar-3.5.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:52:33 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
up to 3.5.2

2 years agoup to 3.5.1 auto/th/polybar-3.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
up to 3.5.1

2 years agoup to 3.5.0 auto/th/polybar-3.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 17:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
up to 3.5.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/polybar-3.4.3-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: i3, pulseaudio (for moronic support detection mechanism)
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
BR: i3, pulseaudio (for moronic support detection mechanism)

2 years agoup to 3.4.3 auto/th/polybar-3.4.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 May 2020 11:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
up to 3.4.3

2 years agopackage sample config auto/th/polybar-3.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
package sample config

2 years agonew (version 3.4.2)
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:13:05 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
new (version 3.4.2)

- lib/xpp requires python3 but when looking for xcbgen starts with
  python2 which results in incosistent result and "bad magic number"
  error. fix by forcing python3 for xcbgen as well

This page took 0.041084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.