]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/polybar.git/commitdiff
BR: i3, pulseaudio (for moronic support detection mechanism)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
polybar.spec

index 2facafbd1e7257d7ee5224bea75a8a49f7711cdc..1247929a62209409384390877fc4da365fdd5943 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ BuildRequires:        alsa-lib-devel
 BuildRequires: cairo-devel
 BuildRequires: cmake >= 3.1
 BuildRequires: curl-devel
+BuildRequires: i3
 BuildRequires: i3-devel
 BuildRequires: jsoncpp-devel >= 1.7.7
 BuildRequires: libmpdclient-devel
@@ -19,6 +20,7 @@ BuildRequires:        libnl-devel
 BuildRequires: libstdc++-devel >= 6:5.1
 BuildRequires: libxcb-devel >= 1.12
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig
+BuildRequires: pulseaudio
 BuildRequires: pulseaudio-devel
 BuildRequires: python3 >= 3.5
 BuildRequires: python3-Sphinx
This page took 0.075401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.