packages/pmdk.git
2 months ago- updated to 1.6 master auto/th/pmdk-1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6

7 months ago- updated to 1.5 auto/th/pmdk-1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 07:36:32 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5
- pmdk convert now relies on separate pmdk-convert package
- -c++-* subpackages have been moved to subproject, see libpmemobj-cpp.spec

14 months ago- new auto/th/pmdk-1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 May 2018 18:29:21 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.067979 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.