up to 0.3.38
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit73bdbf2ce64831781532139d463ae67a5b0feb00
tree4005b9aa01f9fc64748bde2387d7d8b259af1040
parent2616e0538698f481064ef1ff5586a8753d6f21c2
up to 0.3.38

- upstream fix for build failure on arm
- require readline version with working pkgconfig file
arm_build.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
pipewire.spec
This page took 0.046578 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.