]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php.git/log
packages/php.git
11 days ago- BR: capstone-devel (optional for opcache module); release 6 PHP_8_1 auto/th/php81-8.1.19-6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2024 12:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
- BR: capstone-devel (optional for opcache module); release 6

4 weeks agoRel 5; Don't get stuck if no permission to kill process (via opcache). auto/th/php81-8.1.19-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Mar 2024 11:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Rel 5; Don't get stuck if no permission to kill process (via opcache).

5 weeks agoRel 4; use external libcrypt (system) auto/th/php81-8.1.19-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2024 21:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Rel 4; use external libcrypt (system)

4 months agolibsodium rebuild auto/th/php81-8.1.19-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 26 Nov 2023 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
libsodium rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoadd missing includes to fix build with libxml2 >= 2.12
Jan Palus [Thu, 23 Nov 2023 21:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
add missing includes to fix build with libxml2 >= 2.12

9 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/php81-8.1.19-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Jun 2023 07:29:08 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 months agoUp to 8.1.19 auto/th/php81-8.1.19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 May 2023 10:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Up to 8.1.19

12 months ago- updated to 8.1.17 auto/th/php81-8.1.17-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 20 Mar 2023 15:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
- updated to 8.1.17

14 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/php81-8.1.16-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Feb 2023 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 8.1.16 (fixes CVE-2023-0567 CVE-2023-0568 CVE-2023-0662) auto/th/php81-8.1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Feb 2023 20:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- updated to 8.1.16 (fixes CVE-2023-0567 CVE-2023-0568 CVE-2023-0662)

14 months agoUp to 8.1.14 auto/th/php81-8.1.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Feb 2023 08:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Up to 8.1.14

18 months ago- updated to 8.1.11 (fixes CVE-2022-31628 CVE-2022-31629) auto/th/php81-8.1.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 15:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- updated to 8.1.11 (fixes CVE-2022-31628 CVE-2022-31629)

18 months agoUpdate obsoletes list to include php 8.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 13:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Update obsoletes list to include php 8.2

18 months ago- updated to 8.1.10 auto/th/php81-8.1.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 8.1.10

18 months ago- simplified bcond descriptions
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- simplified bcond descriptions

18 months ago- updated URL, more versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:47:55 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- updated URL, more versioned Obsoletes

21 months ago- up to 8.1.7 (fixes CVE-2022-31626)
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- up to 8.1.7 (fixes CVE-2022-31626)

22 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/php81-8.1.4-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 10:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUp to 8.1.4; workaround behaviour change in openssl 3 auto/th/php81-8.1.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Up to 8.1.4; workaround behaviour change in openssl 3

2 years agoUp to 8.1.3. auto/th/php81-8.1.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 09:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Up to 8.1.3.

2 years agoicu rebuild auto/th/php81-8.1.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpdate obsoletes list to include php 8.0 auto/th/php81-8.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 13:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Update obsoletes list to include php 8.0

2 years agoUpdate php-systzdata.patch to php-8.1.0-systzdata-v21.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 11:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Update php-systzdata.patch to php-8.1.0-systzdata-v21.patch

https://git.remirepo.net/cgit/rpms/php/php81.git/plain/php-8.1.0-systzdata-v21.patch

No code changes, so no release bump

2 years ago- avif bcond, updated libwebp, openssl and sqlite3 BRs
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
- avif bcond, updated libwebp, openssl and sqlite3 BRs

2 years ago- updated to 8.1.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- updated to 8.1.0

2 years agoUpdate php-systzdata.patch to php-8.0.10-systzdata-v20.patch auto/th/php80-8.0.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
Update php-systzdata.patch to php-8.0.10-systzdata-v20.patch

https://git.remirepo.net/cgit/rpms/php/php80.git/tree/php-8.0.10-systzdata-v20.patch

2 years agoUp to 8.0.12; fixes CVE-2021-21703
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Up to 8.0.12; fixes CVE-2021-21703

2 years agoRel 3; fix openssl 3 build auto/th/php80-8.0.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 19:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Rel 3; fix openssl 3 build

2 years agoicu rebuild auto/th/php80-8.0.8-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 18:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 8.0.8, solves CVE-2021-21704, CVE-2021-21705 auto/th/php80-8.0.8-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 08:43:34 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- updated to 8.0.8, solves CVE-2021-21704, CVE-2021-21705
- bumped zipver to 1.19.3

2 years ago- Obsoletes: phpXX-program (for each version we provide)
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 13:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- Obsoletes: phpXX-program (for each version we provide)
- release 2

2 years ago- up to 8.0.7; soname to reflect that this is php 8 auto/th/php80-8.0.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- up to 8.0.7; soname to reflect that this is php 8

2 years ago- updated to 8.0.6 auto/th/php80-8.0.6-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 13 May 2021 19:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 8.0.6

2 years ago- updated to 8.0.2 (solves CVE-2021-21702)
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 13 May 2021 18:44:15 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- updated to 8.0.2 (solves CVE-2021-21702)

2 years ago- drop if clause introduced in commit 20dcadbb (guard clause for rpm 4.16),
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 13 May 2021 15:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- drop if clause introduced in commit 20dcadbb (guard clause for rpm 4.16),
  we have fully transitioned to rpm 4 by now, and there is no easy way
  to match 4.16* (4.16.0, 4.16.1, etc) - at least not without some lua
  scripting, so just drop this.

3 years ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:03:35 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

3 years agoUp to 8.0.1 auto/th/php80-8.0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 09:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Up to 8.0.1

3 years agoThe xmlrpc extension is available as php-pecl-xmlrpc
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
The xmlrpc extension is available as php-pecl-xmlrpc

3 years agoDisable Conflicting /usr/bin/php for php 4.16
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Disable Conflicting /usr/bin/php for php 4.16

3 years agoMerge 4:5.3.28-7, 4:5.6.4-2 triggers for rpm 4.16
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Merge 4:5.3.28-7, 4:5.6.4-2 triggers for rpm 4.16

3 years agoUp to 8.0.0 release auto/th/php80-8.0.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:37:56 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Up to 8.0.0 release

https://www.php.net/releases/8.0

3 years agoDrop unused patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Drop unused patches

refs: 005c7c91717ea27fc9d4f23f9413dd9d52287d9e

3 years agoUp to 8.0.0RC5 auto/th/php80-8.0.0-1.RC5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Up to 8.0.0RC5

3 years agoRemove php version from summary
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Remove php version from summary

3 years agoUp to 8.0.0RC3 auto/th/php80-8.0.0-1.RC3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 08:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Up to 8.0.0RC3

3 years agoUpdate to 8.0.0RC2 auto/th/php80-8.0.0-1.RC2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:15:51 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
Update to 8.0.0RC2

3 years agoMerge branch 'dev-8.0' into master auto/th/php80-8.0.0-0.rc1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-8.0' into master

3 years agoUpdate libdb-info.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Update libdb-info.patch

3 years agoUpdate php-use-prog_sendmail.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:58:44 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Update php-use-prog_sendmail.patch

3 years agoUpdate zlib-for-getimagesize.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Update zlib-for-getimagesize.patch

3 years agoMerge -readline.patch into -shared.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Merge -readline.patch into -shared.patch

3 years agoUpdated php-sapi-ini-file.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Updated php-sapi-ini-file.patch

3 years agoBulding embed is broken
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 03:00:20 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
Bulding embed is broken

3 years agoUpdate to 8.0.0rc1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Update to 8.0.0rc1

3 years agoUpdate both-apxs.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Update both-apxs.patch

3 years agoUpdate php-ini.patch and opcache.ini
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Update php-ini.patch and opcache.ini

3 years agoDrop bug-52078-fileinode.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Drop bug-52078-fileinode.patch

Not upstreamed, and pointless to maintain it here

3 years agoUpdate shared.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Update shared.patch

3 years agoEnable ext-json being always built
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Enable ext-json being always built

- https://php.watch/versions/8.0#ext-json

3 years agoDrop unsupported configure option --enable-inline-optimization
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Drop unsupported configure option --enable-inline-optimization

3 years agoUpdate version macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Update version macros

3 years agoUpdate systzdata.patch to v19
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 04:57:08 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
Update systzdata.patch to v19

- https://git.remirepo.net/cgit/rpms/php/php80.git/plain/php-8.0.0-systzdata-v19.patch

3 years agoRemove xmlrpc: moved to pecl
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Remove xmlrpc: moved to pecl

- https://php.watch/versions/8.0/xmlrpc

3 years agoUpdate to 8.0.0 beta4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 04:38:57 +0000 (07:38 +0300)]
Update to 8.0.0 beta4

- https://php.watch/articles/php8-alpha1

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:41:55 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agodrop unused %rel which confuses relup.sh and bump Release to 2 auto/th/php74-7.4.6-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 11:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
drop unused %rel which confuses relup.sh and bump Release to 2

3 years ago- icu 67 rebuild
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoMake sure invalid --configure-flags are fatal errors intead of just warnings
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 May 2020 12:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Make sure invalid --configure-flags are fatal errors intead of just warnings

- https://github.com/docker-library/php/blob/8982189eac80c6b0a427df33811a4a4e9f3e735d/7.3-rc/alpine3.8/fpm/Dockerfile#L120-L121

3 years ago- up to 7.4.6; fixes CVE-2019-11048, CVE-2019-11048 auto/th/php74-7.4.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 May 2020 08:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- up to 7.4.6; fixes CVE-2019-11048, CVE-2019-11048

3 years ago- unified bzip2 bcond name
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2020 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- unified bzip2 bcond name

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 7.4.5; fixes CVE-2020-7067 auto/th/php74-7.4.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- up to 7.4.5; fixes CVE-2020-7067

4 years ago- up to 7.4.4; fixes CVE-2020-7066, CVE-2020-7064, CVE-2020-7065) auto/th/php74-7.4.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.4; fixes CVE-2020-7066, CVE-2020-7064, CVE-2020-7065)

4 years ago- up to 7.4.3 auto/th/php74-7.4.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.3

4 years ago- up to 7.4.2; fixes CVE-2020-7060, CVE-2020-7059 auto/th/php74-7.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:17:05 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.2; fixes CVE-2020-7060, CVE-2020-7059

4 years ago- pl for -ffi
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 19:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- pl for -ffi

4 years ago- pl for -sodium
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
- pl for -sodium

4 years ago- up to 7.4.1; fixes (CVE-2019-11046, CVE-2019-11045, CVE-2019-11049, CVE-2019-11050... auto/th/php74-7.4.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:08:58 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.1; fixes (CVE-2019-11046, CVE-2019-11045, CVE-2019-11049, CVE-2019-11050, CVE-2019-11047)

4 years ago- up to 7.4.0 final auto/th/php74-7.4.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.0 final

4 years agoup to 7.4.0RC5 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
up to 7.4.0RC5

4 years agoRe-enable Embedded API build auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:29:45 +0000 (03:29 +0300)]
Re-enable Embedded API build

4 years agoup to 7.4.0RC4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:11:47 +0000 (03:11 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0RC4

NOTE: does not contain fix for CVE-2019-11043
- https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=78599

don't use this in production

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC3.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC3.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:28:04 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 7.4.0RC3 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0RC3

disable broken Embedded API build

4 years agoup to 7.4.0RC2 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0RC2

4 years agoup to 7.4.0beta4 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.beta4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0beta4

4 years agodocument php.ini loading logic auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.beta2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
document php.ini loading logic

4 years agoinstall extra sapi config to <sapi>.d dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 11:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
install extra sapi config to <sapi>.d dir

this allows us keep previous behaviour:
- load main php.ini
- load extra sapi specific ini

without maintaining huge patch for main/php_ini.c

the patch is still needed to load <sapi>.d as extra besides conf.d

4 years agosapi/milter removed upstream in 7.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
sapi/milter removed upstream in 7.0

- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/e6f62c50cc2b27d7efd3644c3791fc238a705aa6
- https://wiki.php.net/rfc/removal_of_dead_sapis_and_exts
- https://www.php.net/manual/en/migration70.removed-exts-sapis.php

4 years agomerge php-fpm-shared.patch into php-shared.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
merge php-fpm-shared.patch into php-shared.patch

4 years agoapxs1 cleanup from apache 1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
apxs1 cleanup from apache 1.3

4 years agocleanup bogus /etc/php/cgi dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
cleanup bogus /etc/php/cgi dir

4 years agomove date.timezone to separate file
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
move date.timezone to separate file

this leaves php.ini typically unmodified
(leaving no .rpmnew around when upgrading)

4 years agoupdate to 7.4.0beta2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
update to 7.4.0beta2

4 years agocleanup leftovers from apache 1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
cleanup leftovers from apache 1.3

4 years agodep-tests.sh: adjust for static spl, pcre, hash extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:59:02 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
dep-tests.sh: adjust for static spl, pcre, hash extensions

4 years agouse numbered prefixes to load modules in order of dependencies
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
use numbered prefixes to load modules in order of dependencies

the number is based by number of module dependencies
extensions with extra configs like opcache have extra unprefixed file

also dropped .so from extension line, 7.2 dropped filename extension requirement:
https://wiki.php.net/rfc/load-ext-by-name

4 years agodep-tests.sh: move main to function
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:08:32 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
dep-tests.sh: move main to function

4 years agoupdate tests for no shared pcre.so, spl.so
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 12:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
update tests for no shared pcre.so, spl.so

This page took 0.231544 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.