packages/php.git
18 months agoUp to 8.0.0RC5 auto/th/php80-8.0.0-1.RC5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Up to 8.0.0RC5

18 months agoRemove php version from summary
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Remove php version from summary

18 months agoUp to 8.0.0RC3 auto/th/php80-8.0.0-1.RC3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 08:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Up to 8.0.0RC3

18 months agoUpdate to 8.0.0RC2 auto/th/php80-8.0.0-1.RC2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:15:51 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
Update to 8.0.0RC2

19 months agoMerge branch 'dev-8.0' into master auto/th/php80-8.0.0-0.rc1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-8.0' into master

19 months agoUpdate libdb-info.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Update libdb-info.patch

19 months agoUpdate php-use-prog_sendmail.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:58:44 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Update php-use-prog_sendmail.patch

19 months agoUpdate zlib-for-getimagesize.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Update zlib-for-getimagesize.patch

19 months agoMerge -readline.patch into -shared.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Merge -readline.patch into -shared.patch

19 months agoUpdated php-sapi-ini-file.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Updated php-sapi-ini-file.patch

19 months agoBulding embed is broken
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 03:00:20 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
Bulding embed is broken

19 months agoUpdate to 8.0.0rc1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Update to 8.0.0rc1

19 months agoUpdate both-apxs.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Update both-apxs.patch

19 months agoUpdate php-ini.patch and opcache.ini
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Update php-ini.patch and opcache.ini

19 months agoDrop bug-52078-fileinode.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Drop bug-52078-fileinode.patch

Not upstreamed, and pointless to maintain it here

19 months agoUpdate shared.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Update shared.patch

19 months agoEnable ext-json being always built
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Enable ext-json being always built

- https://php.watch/versions/8.0#ext-json

19 months agoDrop unsupported configure option --enable-inline-optimization
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Drop unsupported configure option --enable-inline-optimization

19 months agoUpdate version macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Update version macros

19 months agoUpdate systzdata.patch to v19
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 04:57:08 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
Update systzdata.patch to v19

- https://git.remirepo.net/cgit/rpms/php/php80.git/plain/php-8.0.0-systzdata-v19.patch

19 months agoRemove xmlrpc: moved to pecl
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Remove xmlrpc: moved to pecl

- https://php.watch/versions/8.0/xmlrpc

19 months agoUpdate to 8.0.0 beta4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 04:38:57 +0000 (07:38 +0300)]
Update to 8.0.0 beta4

- https://php.watch/articles/php8-alpha1

19 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:41:55 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

22 months agodrop unused %rel which confuses relup.sh and bump Release to 2 auto/th/php74-7.4.6-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 11:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
drop unused %rel which confuses relup.sh and bump Release to 2

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months agoMake sure invalid --configure-flags are fatal errors intead of just warnings
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 May 2020 12:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Make sure invalid --configure-flags are fatal errors intead of just warnings

- https://github.com/docker-library/php/blob/8982189eac80c6b0a427df33811a4a4e9f3e735d/7.3-rc/alpine3.8/fpm/Dockerfile#L120-L121

2 years ago- up to 7.4.6; fixes CVE-2019-11048, CVE-2019-11048 auto/th/php74-7.4.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 May 2020 08:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- up to 7.4.6; fixes CVE-2019-11048, CVE-2019-11048

2 years ago- unified bzip2 bcond name
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2020 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- unified bzip2 bcond name

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 7.4.5; fixes CVE-2020-7067 auto/th/php74-7.4.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- up to 7.4.5; fixes CVE-2020-7067

2 years ago- up to 7.4.4; fixes CVE-2020-7066, CVE-2020-7064, CVE-2020-7065) auto/th/php74-7.4.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.4; fixes CVE-2020-7066, CVE-2020-7064, CVE-2020-7065)

2 years ago- up to 7.4.3 auto/th/php74-7.4.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.3

2 years ago- up to 7.4.2; fixes CVE-2020-7060, CVE-2020-7059 auto/th/php74-7.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:17:05 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.2; fixes CVE-2020-7060, CVE-2020-7059

2 years ago- pl for -ffi
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 19:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- pl for -ffi

2 years ago- pl for -sodium
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 09:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
- pl for -sodium

2 years ago- up to 7.4.1; fixes (CVE-2019-11046, CVE-2019-11045, CVE-2019-11049, CVE-2019-11050... auto/th/php74-7.4.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:08:58 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.1; fixes (CVE-2019-11046, CVE-2019-11045, CVE-2019-11049, CVE-2019-11050, CVE-2019-11047)

2 years ago- up to 7.4.0 final auto/th/php74-7.4.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
- up to 7.4.0 final

2 years agoup to 7.4.0RC5 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
up to 7.4.0RC5

2 years agoRe-enable Embedded API build auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:29:45 +0000 (03:29 +0300)]
Re-enable Embedded API build

2 years agoup to 7.4.0RC4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:11:47 +0000 (03:11 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0RC4

NOTE: does not contain fix for CVE-2019-11043
- https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=78599

don't use this in production

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC3.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC3.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:28:04 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 7.4.0RC3 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0RC3

disable broken Embedded API build

2 years agoup to 7.4.0RC2 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-2.RC2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0RC2

2 years agoup to 7.4.0beta4 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.beta4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0beta4

2 years agodocument php.ini loading logic auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.beta2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
document php.ini loading logic

2 years agoinstall extra sapi config to <sapi>.d dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 11:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
install extra sapi config to <sapi>.d dir

this allows us keep previous behaviour:
- load main php.ini
- load extra sapi specific ini

without maintaining huge patch for main/php_ini.c

the patch is still needed to load <sapi>.d as extra besides conf.d

2 years agosapi/milter removed upstream in 7.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
sapi/milter removed upstream in 7.0

- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/e6f62c50cc2b27d7efd3644c3791fc238a705aa6
- https://wiki.php.net/rfc/removal_of_dead_sapis_and_exts
- https://www.php.net/manual/en/migration70.removed-exts-sapis.php

2 years agomerge php-fpm-shared.patch into php-shared.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
merge php-fpm-shared.patch into php-shared.patch

2 years agoapxs1 cleanup from apache 1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
apxs1 cleanup from apache 1.3

2 years agocleanup bogus /etc/php/cgi dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
cleanup bogus /etc/php/cgi dir

2 years agomove date.timezone to separate file
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
move date.timezone to separate file

this leaves php.ini typically unmodified
(leaving no .rpmnew around when upgrading)

2 years agoupdate to 7.4.0beta2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
update to 7.4.0beta2

2 years agocleanup leftovers from apache 1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
cleanup leftovers from apache 1.3

2 years agodep-tests.sh: adjust for static spl, pcre, hash extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:59:02 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
dep-tests.sh: adjust for static spl, pcre, hash extensions

2 years agouse numbered prefixes to load modules in order of dependencies
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
use numbered prefixes to load modules in order of dependencies

the number is based by number of module dependencies
extensions with extra configs like opcache have extra unprefixed file

also dropped .so from extension line, 7.2 dropped filename extension requirement:
https://wiki.php.net/rfc/load-ext-by-name

2 years agodep-tests.sh: move main to function
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:08:32 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
dep-tests.sh: move main to function

2 years agoupdate tests for no shared pcre.so, spl.so
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 12:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
update tests for no shared pcre.so, spl.so

2 years agoupstream dropped ext-recode
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 10:55:02 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
upstream dropped ext-recode

- https://wiki.php.net/rfc/unbundle_recode
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/58b607c9ea6cdc631a61b18de0cf5c0b3c96c074
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/f3cf8966be9fcbf25f5efe49640d4af409eb9864

2 years agomysqlnd-ssl.patch applied upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 10:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
mysqlnd-ssl.patch applied upstream

- https://github.com/php/php-src/pull/4455
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/4b03e102c58f56cbf5f794f21face56abd662e90

2 years agoconfigure.ac: cleanup PHP_CHECK_FUNC(yp_get_default_domain, nsl)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
configure.ac: cleanup PHP_CHECK_FUNC(yp_get_default_domain, nsl)

- https://github.com/php/php-src/pull/4417
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/63d6a2b697f5594b03549256661af97b3b6451a3

2 years agoup to 7.4.0beta1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0beta1

2 years agorequires sqlite3-devel >= 3.7.4 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.alpha3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
requires sqlite3-devel >= 3.7.4

https://github.com/php/php-src/blob/php-7.4.0alpha3/UPGRADING

2 years agoup to 7.4.0alpha3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0alpha3

2 years agoup to 7.4.0alpha2 auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.alpha2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 09:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
up to 7.4.0alpha2

2 years agodisable pcre_jit on x32 (segfaults) auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1.alpha1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 17:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
disable pcre_jit on x32 (segfaults)

this shouldn't be needed, as
- pcre2.spec the jit is disabled: https://github.com/pld-linux/pcre2/blob/auto/th/pcre2-10.33-1/pcre2.spec#L256
- and in ext/pcre/config0.m4 there's feature check: https://github.com/php/php-src/blob/php-7.4.0alpha1/ext/pcre/config0.m4#L54

however reality shows that doesn't work as the segfault building phar.phar backtrace includes pcre_jit symbols

2 years agoinclude alpha1 in package release
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 17:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
include alpha1 in package release

2 years agocleanup configure options not accepting directory
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
cleanup configure options not accepting directory

See 13. Migration to pkg-config:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/blob/php-7.4.0alpha1/UPGRADING

2 years agoMerge branch 'dev-7.4' auto/th/php74-7.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-7.4'

2 years agoupdate unrecognized options
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
update unrecognized options

configure:100826: WARNING: unrecognized options: --with-webp-dir, --without-libexpat-dir, --with-freetype-dir, --with-jpeg-dir, --without-pcre-regex, --with-png-dir

note: gd: png is always enabled

2 years agobuild ffi extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
build ffi extension

2 years agoadapter; sort
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
adapter; sort

2 years agofix pdo_firebird bcond typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
fix pdo_firebird bcond typo

2 years agodrop imap patches from horde
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:16:36 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
drop imap patches from horde

outdated since php 5.4 and nobody is updating them

originally added in 3a72593 fir php 5.2

2 years agokeep ext/pcre/pcre2lib; build uses source files from there
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:15:45 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
keep ext/pcre/pcre2lib; build uses source files from there

2 years agodrop libtool patch; support just libtool 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
drop libtool patch; support just libtool 2

and don't symlink m4 files, rebuild php if needed to update

2 years agodrop outdated todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
drop outdated todo

2 years agodrop php-pear.patch; no longer needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
drop php-pear.patch; no longer needed

/usr/share/pear is include path anyway

2 years agophp-pldlogo.patch: use https urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
php-pldlogo.patch: use https urls

2 years agospl perhaps no longer requires simplexml
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:39:39 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
spl perhaps no longer requires simplexml

originally added in 6791d961 on PHP 5.2 branch,
but no reproducer given; so assume it's no longer an issue

2 years agoupdate to use --with-zip
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:27:04 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
update to use --with-zip

refs:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/a7b5b341b3b3eaea878570b3bbf75f1c069a13e6

2 years agoThe Intl extension now requires at least ICU 50.1.
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:22:31 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
The Intl extension now requires at least ICU 50.1.

2 years agospl extension can not be disabled; build statically
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
spl extension can not be disabled; build statically

2 years agopcre extension can not disabled
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
pcre extension can not disabled

2 years agohash extension is always enabled
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
hash extension is always enabled

refs:
- https://wiki.php.net/rfc/permanent_hash_ext
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/bf344425812b0f6156d0a8a54ed7bc38054f7636
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/c11632679366cf8c3f2a7a9cfef77115891c9e71

2 years agofix build with system gd
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:39:51 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
fix build with system gd

refs:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/570d4311b6630bb1fe3378c2d2b216ecda6f1671

2 years agoupdate files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
update files

refs:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/a1b7bc0c8148eaf728fccdffe147e3bc0c03f18e
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/8346b4c9f149c1a3d4e0631007e71bbbebd0b87d
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/38b22448f819aff57157d6f84d4cf3c88bcb657d
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/80c6ba26e3fe83174a0e7dce367d8a39aa093ae1

2 years agoUnbundle ext/interbase (moved to pecl)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:23:27 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Unbundle ext/interbase (moved to pecl)

refs:
- https://wiki.php.net/rfc/deprecate-and-remove-ext-interbase
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/b458fcb87f8759c18e9cfe48bc54a9ce96eedf94
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/eaab0a2b6f6f61bc0b8c42579a74a626b179a070

2 years agoRename configure --with-litespeed to --enable-litespeed
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:28:31 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Rename configure --with-litespeed to --enable-litespeed

refs:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/8e456d3b9e34ce0bf26ec23a2c88cae2bedec7dd

2 years agofix without pdo builds
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
fix without pdo builds

2 years agooption --with-onig has been removed. Unless --disable-mbregex has been passed, liboni...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
option --with-onig has been removed. Unless --disable-mbregex has been passed, libonig is required.

The oniguruma library is no longer bundled with PHP, instead libonig
needs to be available on the system. Alternatively --disable-mbregex can
be used to disable the mbregex component.

refs:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/a6c535e658b9c763186ec7a91007f2dd7469820e
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/d1c1481081ef6280bf403b290501ca62d736cb8b

2 years agoRename --enable-libxml to --with-libxml to meet naming guidelines
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Rename --enable-libxml to --with-libxml to meet naming guidelines

refs:
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/9f0c9b7ad6316b6185a2fc2997bf241785c30120

2 years agoforce use of system libtool
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
force use of system libtool

2 years agoup to php-7.4.0alpha1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:54:47 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
up to php-7.4.0alpha1

2 years agorequires bison 3.0.0 now
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 May 2019 07:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
requires bison 3.0.0 now

3 years agoupstream unbundled oniguruma
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2019 08:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
upstream unbundled oniguruma

- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/d1c1481081ef6280bf403b290501ca62d736cb8b

3 years agoupstream unbundled ext-wddx
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2019 08:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
upstream unbundled ext-wddx

- https://wiki.php.net/rfc/deprecate-and-remove-ext-wddx
- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/6bbb18a0b6bef11222caaa55c00abdbcbb55d54b

3 years agodrop php-filter-shared.patch; no longer needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2019 07:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
drop php-filter-shared.patch; no longer needed

commit 26f98ecd19bac2d8911fe85d4b086b4ff5408e8c
Author: Kalle Sommer Nielsen <kalle@php.net>
Date:   Wed Mar 20 20:09:45 2019 +0200

    Sync the changes to ext/filter with 7.4, now that it works.

    - Removed --with-pcre-dir
    - The filter extension can now be built as shared on Unix with ./configure

- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/26f98ecd19bac2d8911fe85d4b086b4ff5408e8c

3 years agounstream unbundled libsqlite3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 May 2019 07:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
unstream unbundled libsqlite3

- https://github.com/php/php-src/commit/6083a387a81dbbd66d6316a3a12a63f06d5f7109

3 years agoupdate to php-7.4 snapshot; WIP
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 May 2019 21:27:21 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
update to php-7.4 snapshot; WIP

some patches updated

This page took 0.197385 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.