update license tag
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
php.spec

index a35862dde018e0af277114af5599015951e694fc..3abd11161805bd3f5badb8bfd37ff540df6f5498 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -133,7 +133,10 @@ Name:              %{orgname}%{php_suffix}
 Version:       5.3.29
 Release:       %{rel}%{?with_type_hints:.th}%{?with_oci8:.oci}
 Epoch:         4
-License:       PHP
+# All files licensed under PHP version 3.01, except
+# Zend is licensed under Zend
+# TSRM is licensed under BSD
+License:       PHP 3.01 and Zend and BSD
 Group:         Libraries
 Source0:       http://www.php.net/distributions/%{orgname}-%{version}.tar.bz2
 # Source0-md5: 9469e240cbe6ac865aeaec89b253dd30
This page took 0.091503 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.