]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php.git/commitdiff
Up to 8.0.12; fixes CVE-2021-21703
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
php.spec

index 23673b3c815394d0ca1b26c0cf25aac99de915b4..074eb834e29913f57eada5509f0f43f2c8162f47 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -147,8 +147,8 @@ Summary(pt_BR.UTF-8):       A linguagem de script PHP
 Summary(ru.UTF-8):     PHP - язык препроцессирования HTML-файлов, выполняемый на сервере
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     PHP - мова препроцесування HTML-файлів, виконувана на сервері
 Name:          %{orgname}%{php_suffix}
-Version:       8.0.8
-Release:       3
+Version:       8.0.12
+Release:       1
 Epoch:         4
 # All files licensed under PHP version 3.01, except
 # Zend is licensed under Zend
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ Epoch:              4
 License:       PHP 3.01 and Zend and BSD
 Group:         Libraries
 Source0:       https://php.net/distributions/%{orgname}-%{version}.tar.xz
-# Source0-md5: ff8897b914cb8de9d218bbae877decc7
+# Source0-md5: 2c42ee6263c9fe01463924a063b0934f
 Source1:       opcache.ini
 Source2:       %{orgname}-mod_php.conf
 Source3:       %{orgname}-cgi-fcgi.ini
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ BuildRoot:  %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 %define                jsonver         %{version}
 %define                pharver         %{version}
 %define                sqlite3ver      %{version}
-%define                zipver          1.19.3
+%define                zipver          1.19.4
 %define                phpdbgver       %{version}
 %define                sodiumver       %{version}
 
This page took 0.731233 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.