use alternatives for php-fpm binary
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
php.spec

index 93105ea..98dcfee 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -505,6 +505,7 @@ Requires(postun):   /usr/sbin/userdel
 Requires(pre): /bin/id
 Requires(pre): /usr/sbin/useradd
 Requires:      %{name}-common = %{epoch}:%{version}-%{release}
+%{?with_alternatives:Requires: alternatives}
 Requires:      php-dirs >= 1.4-2
 Requires:      rc-scripts
 Provides:      php(fpm)
@@ -2475,6 +2476,11 @@ cp -p %{SOURCE11} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/logrotate.d/%{name}-fpm
 %{__sed} -i -e '/su/d' $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/logrotate.d/%{name}-fpm
 %endif
 
+%if %{with alternatives}
+# touch for ghost
+touch $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sbindir}/php-fpm
+%endif
+
 %{__sed} -i -e '
        s#/usr/lib/php#%{php_extensiondir}#
        s#/etc/php#%{_sysconfdir}#
@@ -2591,11 +2597,17 @@ fi
 %post fpm
 /sbin/chkconfig --add %{name}-fpm
 %service %{name}-fpm restart
+%if %{with alternatives}
+update-alternatives --install %{_sbindir}/php-fpm php-fpm %{_sbindir}/php%{ver_suffix}-fpm %{ver_suffix} || :
+%endif
 
 %preun fpm
 if [ "$1" = 0 ]; then
        %service %{name}-fpm stop
        /sbin/chkconfig --del %{name}-fpm
+%if %{with alternatives}
+       update-alternatives --remove php-fpm %{_sbindir}/php-fpm || :
+%endif
 fi
 
 %postun fpm
@@ -2805,6 +2817,9 @@ fi
 %dir %{_sysconfdir}/fpm.d
 %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{_sysconfdir}/php-fpm.conf
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/%{name}-fpm
+%if %{with alternatives}
+%ghost %{_sbindir}/php-fpm
+%endif
 %{_mandir}/man8/%{name}-fpm.8*
 %attr(640,root,root) %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/logrotate.d/%{name}-fpm
 %attr(754,root,root) /etc/rc.d/init.d/%{name}-fpm
This page took 0.068291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.