disable assert.active
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:45:12 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 31 May 2015 14:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
assert() evaluates code just like eval(). Unless it is actually required
in a live environment, which is almost certainly not the case, this
feature should be deactivated.

from https://github.com/sektioneins/pcc

php-ini.patch

index f336bc40bfdda667f16474c204f09bc01e7a8442..91c3a8ac6bfa850996d915579a12ef338df1601b 100644 (file)
  
  [Session]
  ; Handler used to store/retrieve data.
-@@ -1863,7 +1774,7 @@
+@@ -1678,7 +1610,7 @@
+ [Assertion]
+ ; Assert(expr); active by default.
+ ; http://php.net/assert.active
+-;assert.active = On
++assert.active = Off
+ ; Issue a PHP warning for each failed assertion.
+ ; http://php.net/assert.warning
+@@ -1806,7 +1738,7 @@
  
  ; Sets the directory name where SOAP extension will put cache files.
  ; http://php.net/soap.wsdl-cache-dir
This page took 0.082391 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.