disable suhosin patch auto/ac/php-5.3.29-18
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
unmaintained, not needed for PHP>=5.3, see e14ff99

also source of apache segfaults on restart/reloads
see http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2014-October/024055.html
and http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-May/024364.html

php.spec

index df178ecd1e8cb8e7ef92380a6ed7154ad2184b59..58e6995f11d2ff1dce1e8f5d176d1f2723124207 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@
 %bcond_without cgi             # disable CGI/FCGI SAPI
 %bcond_without fpm             # disable FPM
 %bcond_without embed           # disable Embedded API
-%bcond_without suhosin         # with suhosin patch
+%bcond_with    suhosin         # with suhosin patch
 %bcond_with    tests           # default off; test process very often hangs on builders, approx run time 45m; perform "make test"
 %bcond_with    gcov            # Enable Code coverage reporting
 %bcond_with    type_hints      # experimental support for strict typing/casting
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ ERROR: You need to select at least one Apache SAPI to build shared modules.
 %endif
 %endif
 
-%define                rel     17
+%define                rel     18
 %define                orgname php
 %define                ver_suffix 53
 %define                php_suffix %{!?with_default_php:%{ver_suffix}}
This page took 0.134478 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.