]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php.git/commitdiff
devel obsoletes php70-devel
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
php.spec

index b94a6ccdb3cfe3f228ec7d65f490b39dde551c87..5ac19d5ca5513b353dbf64547cd850ddae7db408 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -586,6 +586,7 @@ Obsoletes:  php53-devel
 Obsoletes:     php54-devel
 Obsoletes:     php55-devel
 Obsoletes:     php56-devel
+Obsoletes:     php70-devel
 
 %description devel
 The php-devel package lets you compile dynamic extensions to PHP.
This page took 0.272767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.