Up to 8.0.0 release auto/th/php80-8.0.0-2
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:37:56 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
https://www.php.net/releases/8.0

php.spec

index 5eb388fc93c936e2b4077a6c96afc74ff2fbb71f..d6f1a668cd8688d77da6b6a796a1a2a19f44e3c1 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
 %define                orgname php
 %define                ver_suffix 80
 %define                php_suffix %{!?with_default_php:%{ver_suffix}}
-%define                subver RC5
 Summary:       PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor
 Summary(fr.UTF-8):     Le langage de script embarque-HTML PHP
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Język skryptowy PHP
@@ -151,16 +150,15 @@ Summary(ru.UTF-8):        PHP - язык препроцессирования HTML-фа
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     PHP - мова препроцесування HTML-файлів, виконувана на сервері
 Name:          %{orgname}%{php_suffix}
 Version:       8.0.0
-Release:       1.%{subver}.1
+Release:       2
 Epoch:         4
 # All files licensed under PHP version 3.01, except
 # Zend is licensed under Zend
 # TSRM is licensed under BSD
 License:       PHP 3.01 and Zend and BSD
 Group:         Libraries
-#Source0:      https://php.net/distributions/%{orgname}-%{version}.tar.xz
-Source0:       https://downloads.php.net/~carusogabriel/php-%{version}%{subver}.tar.xz
-# Source0-md5: 2809a29c4bb82640e4d0860f904d9d4f
+Source0:       https://php.net/distributions/%{orgname}-%{version}.tar.xz
+# Source0-md5: 52ad70ea64968d6095c6e38139533d57
 Source1:       opcache.ini
 Source2:       %{orgname}-mod_php.conf
 Source3:       %{orgname}-cgi-fcgi.ini
This page took 0.058695 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.