setup timezone in %posttrans, not %post auto/th/php54-5.4.45-10
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
this ensures that php.ini timezone is actually set if php and tzdata
pacakge are installed in same transaction

php.spec

index 0fa1988..67adacc 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ ERROR: You need to select at least one Apache SAPI to build shared modules.
 %undefine      with_filter
 %endif
 
-%define                rel     9
+%define                rel     10
 %define                orgname php
 %define                ver_suffix 54
 %define                php_suffix %{!?with_default_php:%{ver_suffix}}
@@ -2606,7 +2606,7 @@ fi
 %post  embedded -p /sbin/ldconfig
 %postun        embedded -p /sbin/ldconfig
 
-%post common
+%posttrans common
 # PHP 5.3 requires timezone being setup, try setup it from tzdata
 if ! grep -q '^date.timezone[[:space:]]*=' %{_sysconfdir}/php.ini && [ -f /etc/sysconfig/timezone ]; then
        TIMEZONE=
@@ -2616,7 +2616,6 @@ if ! grep -q '^date.timezone[[:space:]]*=' %{_sysconfdir}/php.ini && [ -f /etc/s
        fi
 fi
 
-%posttrans common
 # minimizing apache restarts logics. we restart webserver:
 #
 # 1. at the end of transaction. (posttrans, feature from rpm 4.4.2)
This page took 0.081735 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.