disable mm, unmaintained and makes apache restarts unstable
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 18 May 2015 19:59:44 +0000 (22:59 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-May/024364.html

php.spec

index f8366c6426b2c09f162f4f8312f13a62c1b45459..5b7bad3bf8379ccc464a2919832f31bdbf7e6cbc 100644 (file)
--- a/php.spec
+++ b/php.spec
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 %bcond_without litespeed       # build litespeed module
 %bcond_without ldap            # without LDAP extension module
 %bcond_without mhash           # without mhash extension (supported by hash extension)
-%bcond_without mm              # without mm support for session storage
+%bcond_with    mm              # without mm support for session storage
 %bcond_without mssql           # without MS SQL extension module
 # don't turn it on by default; see TODO item for mysqlnd in this spec
 %bcond_with    mysqlnd         # with mysqlnd support in mysql related extensions
This page took 0.11848 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.