Merge 4:5.3.28-7, 4:5.6.4-2 triggers for rpm 4.16
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit89b74bc96f18d6b41d65ac8ff5ac5cc77f8b5108
tree0ff10d03b64991d73a0654d00273544a513a0288
parent552473106c0a801f453d14038656dd8b6bd41f9f
Merge 4:5.3.28-7, 4:5.6.4-2 triggers for rpm 4.16
php.spec
This page took 0.076672 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.