packages/php-tcpdf.git
6 weeks agoUp to 6.4.2 master auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 11:46:07 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Up to 6.4.2

4 months agoUp to 6.4.1. auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.4.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Up to 6.4.1.

21 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 20:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

22 months ago- BR php -devel for php-config
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 20:34:12 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- BR php -devel for php-config

22 months ago- up to 6.3.2 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.3.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 10:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- up to 6.3.2

3 years ago- up to 6.2.13 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.2.13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:17:00 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- up to 6.2.13

6 years ago- rel 2; S php-tcpdf-fonts-dejavu as some apps were using this font, so upgrade would... auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.2.12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- rel 2; S php-tcpdf-fonts-dejavu as some apps were using this font, so upgrade would break such setups

6 years ago- up to 6.2.12 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.2.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- up to 6.2.12

6 years agoupdate runtime deps (autodetected) auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.2.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 11:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
update runtime deps (autodetected)

6 years agoinstall config to /etc
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:53:24 +0000 (01:53 +0300)]
install config to /etc

6 years agoupdate groups
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:23:28 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
update groups

6 years agobuild gnu freefonts, move to subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:22:44 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
build gnu freefonts, move to subpackage

6 years agosubpackage dejavu fonts
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:52:22 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
subpackage dejavu fonts

6 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:05:55 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
update BR

6 years agocleanup bundled fonts in prep, install addfont tool
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:30:40 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
cleanup bundled fonts in prep, install addfont tool

6 years agoBR fonts-TTF-DejaVu
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
BR fonts-TTF-DejaVu

6 years agosubpackage examples AC-branch auto/ac/php-tcpdf-6.2.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
subpackage examples

6 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
cleanups

6 years ago- up to 6.2.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- up to 6.2.6

7 years ago- up to 6.0.084 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.0.084-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:22:46 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.084

7 years ago- up to 6.0.060 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.0.060-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
- up to 6.0.060

7 years ago- up to 6.0.043 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.0.043-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- up to 6.0.043

8 years ago- no docdir needed
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- no docdir needed

8 years ago- up to 6.0.020; doc was empty, so dropped auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.0.020-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 06:20:17 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.020; doc was empty, so dropped

8 years ago- rel 2; add missing include dir auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.0.014-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 May 2013 12:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- rel 2; add missing include dir

8 years ago- up to 6.0.014 auto/th/php-tcpdf-6.0.014-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.014

9 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-tcpdf-5.9.150-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:29:07 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- up to 5.9.150
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- up to 5.9.150

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- new url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- new url

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- up to 5.9.144 auto/th/php-tcpdf-5_9_144-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- up to 5.9.144

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- updated to 4.8.021 auto/th/php-tcpdf-4_8_021-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 15:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- updated to 4.8.021

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up to 4.8.013 auto/th/php-tcpdf-4_8_013-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.013

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- updated to 4.6.003
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 09:35:48 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- updated to 4.6.003

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- updated to 4.5.023
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.023

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- updated to 4.5.016
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.016

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- updated to 4.5.013
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 23:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.013

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- drop binaries
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 14:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- drop binaries

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- up to 4.5.010
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 13:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.010

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- up to 4.5.005
duddits [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 19:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.005

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- up to 4.4.009
duddits [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 09:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- up to 4.4.009

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- up to 4.4.000
duddits [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 08:26:20 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- up to 4.4.000

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to 4.1.000
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 09:40:16 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.000

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated to 4.0.031
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 06:19:43 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.031

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- up to 4.0.029
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 11:38:48 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.029

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new, never tested
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- new, never tested

Changed files:
    php-tcpdf.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.159058 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.