packages/php-phpmailer.git
21 months agorequires ctype ext auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5.2.21-2 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.21-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:57:53 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
requires ctype ext

https://github.com/PHPMailer/PHPMailer/pull/937

21 months ago- up to 5.2.21; fixes CVE-2016-10045 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.21-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- up to 5.2.21; fixes CVE-2016-10045

21 months agono more documentation in source tarball auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5.2.19-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.19-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
no more documentation in source tarball

https://github.com/PHPMailer/PHPMailer/pull/843

21 months agotranslation changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
translation changes

21 months agoVersion 5.2.19 (December 26th 2016)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Version 5.2.19 (December 26th 2016)

- Minor cleanup

21 months agoVersion 5.2.18 (December 24th 2016); SECURITY
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Version 5.2.18 (December 24th 2016); SECURITY

- Critical security update for CVE-2016-10033 please update now! Thanks to Dawid Golunski.
- Add ability to extract the SMTP transaction ID from some common SMTP success messages
- Minor documentation tweaks

21 months agoVersion 5.2.17 (December 9th 2016)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Version 5.2.17 (December 9th 2016)

This is officially the last feature release of 5.2. Security fixes only from now on; use PHPMailer 6.0!

- Allow DKIM private key to be provided as a string
- Provide mechanism to allow overriding of boundary and message ID creation
- Improve Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Romanian, and German translations
- PHP 7.1 support for Travis-CI
- Fix some language codes
- Add security notices
- Improve DKIM compatibility in older PHP versions
- Improve trapping and capture of SMTP connection errors
- Improve passthrough of error levels for debug output
- PHPDoc cleanup

2 years agoVersion 5.2.16 (June 6th 2016) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.16-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
Version 5.2.16 (June 6th 2016)

- Added DKIM example
- Fixed empty additional_parameters problem
- Fixed wrong version number in VERSION file!
- Improve line-length tests
- Use instance settings for SMTP::connect by default
- Use more secure auth mechanisms first

2 years agoVersion 5.2.15 (May 10th 2016)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Version 5.2.15 (May 10th 2016)

- Added ability to inject custom address validators, and set the default validator
- Fix TLS 1.2 compatibility
- Remove some excess line breaks in MIME structure
- Updated Polish, Russian, Brazilian Portuguese, Georgian translations
- More DRY!
- Improve error messages
- Update dependencies
- Add example showing how to handle multiple form file uploads
- Improve SMTP example
- Improve Windows compatibility
- Use consistent names for temp files
- Fix gmail XOAUTH2 scope, thanks to @sherryl4george
- Fix extra line break in getSentMIMEMessage()
- Improve DKIM signing to use SHA-2

2 years agoVersion 5.2.14 (Nov 1st 2015) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Version 5.2.14 (Nov 1st 2015)

- Allow addresses with IDN (Internationalized Domain Name) in PHP 5.3+, thanks to @fbonzon
- Allow access to POP3 errors
- Make all POP3 private properties and methods protected
- **SECURITY** Fix vulnerability that allowed email addresses with line breaks
  (valid in RFC5322) to pass to SMTP, permitting message injection at the SMTP
  level. Mitigated in both the address validator and in the lower-level SMTP
  class. Thanks to Takeshi Terada.
- Updated Brazilian Portuguese translations (Thanks to @phelipealves)

3 years agoVersion 5.2.13 (Sep 14th 2015) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Version 5.2.13 (Sep 14th 2015)

- Rename internal oauth class to avoid name clashes
- Improve Estonian translations

3 years agoBR php-devel virtual
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
BR php-devel virtual

this defines which version is "current"

3 years agofix syntax linting for various php versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
fix syntax linting for various php versions

3 years agoadd tests bcond and deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
add tests bcond and deps

3 years agoVersion 5.2.12 (Sep 1st 2015) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Version 5.2.12 (Sep 1st 2015)

html2text is removed due licensing issues
https://github.com/PHPMailer/PHPMailer/issues/232

however you can use callback now:

// Use your own custom converter
$plain = $mail->html2text($html, function($html) {
    $converter = new MyHtml2text($html);
    return $converter->get_text();
});

for example
https://github.com/soundasleep/html2text

3 years agoup to 5.2.9 (Sept 25th 2014) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
up to 5.2.9 (Sept 25th 2014)

Important: The autoloader is no longer autoloaded by the PHPMailer class

4 years agohack for ac (php5.2) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
hack for ac (php5.2)

4 years agopackage new languages
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
package new languages

4 years agoup to 5.2.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
up to 5.2.8

4 years agoreally package PHPMailerAutoload.php auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.7-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
really package PHPMailerAutoload.php

4 years agofix autoloader install
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
fix autoloader install

4 years agobuild doc of more files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
build doc of more files

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agofix dependency generator PHPMailerAutoload.php
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
fix dependency generator PHPMailerAutoload.php

4 years agofix syntax error; lint files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
fix syntax error; lint files

4 years agoup to 5.2.7 (September 12th 2013) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
up to 5.2.7 (September 12th 2013)

adds fa, lt, uk translations

5 years agoup to version 5.2.6 (April 11th 2013) auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5.2.6-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 11:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
up to version 5.2.6 (April 11th 2013)

no functional changes, just changes to move to new github organization

5 years agoup to 5.2.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 11:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
up to 5.2.5

new homepage of merged two forks

5 years agoup to 5.2.4 (February 19, 2013) auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5.2.4-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 06:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
up to 5.2.4 (February 19, 2013)

- Fix tag and version bug.
- un-deprecate isSMTP(), isMail(), IsSendmail() and isQmail().

all non-functional changes

5 years agoup to 5.2.3 (February 8, 2013) auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5.2.3-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 06:33:10 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
up to 5.2.3 (February 8, 2013)

Fix issue with older PCREs and ValidateAddress() (Bugz: 124)
https://code.google.com/a/apache-extras.org/p/phpmailer/issues/detail?id=124

5 years agodrop outdated patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 06:29:33 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
drop outdated patches

5 years agouse rpm5 compatible noautoreq patterns auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
use rpm5 compatible noautoreq patterns

5 years ago- unify php deps auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5.2.2-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- unify php deps

5 years agoup to 5.2.2 release
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:08:46 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
up to 5.2.2 release

5 years ago- up to 5.2.2 release
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.2 release

6 years agoup to 5.2.2-beta2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
up to 5.2.2-beta2

6 years agoup to 5.2.2-beta1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
up to 5.2.2-beta1

6 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:28:04 +0000 (01:28 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- build phpdoc, bundled one is incomplete and too old auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5_2_1-2 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5_2_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:38:44 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- build phpdoc, bundled one is incomplete and too old

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.23

6 years ago- package phpdocs into -phpdoc
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:24:06 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- package phpdocs into -phpdoc

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.22

6 years ago- package extras
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- package extras

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.21

6 years ago- fixup testing; cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 11:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- fixup testing; cosmetics

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.20
    tests.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- up to 5.2.1 auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5_2_1-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5_2_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- up to 5.2.1

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.19

6 years ago- updated to 5.2.0 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5_2_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 17:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- updated to 5.2.0
- new homepage and source0 url

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.18

6 years ago- link to tracker
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- link to tracker

Changed files:
    phpmailer-update-et.patch -> 1.3

6 years ago- up to 5.1 auto/ac/php-phpmailer-5_1-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-5_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- up to 5.1

Changed files:
    paths.patch -> 1.2
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.17
    phpmailer-update-et.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- hash extension is not required, php.req was wrong; rel 2 auto/ac/php-phpmailer-2_3-2 auto/th/php-phpmailer-2_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- hash extension is not required, php.req was wrong; rel 2

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.16

6 years ago- update et translation auto/ac/php-phpmailer-2_3-1 auto/th/php-phpmailer-2_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- update et translation

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.15
    phpmailer-update-et.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- php autodeps prepare, fill them manually now too
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- php autodeps prepare, fill them manually now too

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- up to 2.3, apidocs accessible over web only
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- up to 2.3, apidocs accessible over web only

Changed files:
    paths.patch -> 1.1
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- rename to php-phpmailerfg
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- rename to php-phpmailerfg

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- fix lang() codes
ankry [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 06:53:38 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
- fix lang() codes

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- nb not no
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 21:52:10 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
- nb not no

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- -phpdoc should strictly be @phpdoc (move examples to examplesdir)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 21:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- -phpdoc should strictly be @phpdoc (move examples to examplesdir)
- lang tag language files

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- dropped php4 todo, no sense in supporting obsolete version without strong reason
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- dropped php4 todo, no sense in supporting obsolete version without strong reason

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- epoch for php
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 03:33:45 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]
- epoch for php

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- 2.2.1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 21:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- 2.2.1

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- use phpdoc dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 05:43:00 +0000 (05:43 +0000)]
- use phpdoc dir

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- use %php_data_dir macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 05:29:17 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
- use %php_data_dir macro

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- release 1 auto/ac/phpmailer-2_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 10:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- pl auto/th/phpmailer-2_0_0-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    php-phpmailer.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.474588 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.