Version 5.2.14 (Nov 1st 2015) auto/th/php-phpmailer-5.2.14-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:15:35 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
- Allow addresses with IDN (Internationalized Domain Name) in PHP 5.3+, thanks to @fbonzon
- Allow access to POP3 errors
- Make all POP3 private properties and methods protected
- **SECURITY** Fix vulnerability that allowed email addresses with line breaks
  (valid in RFC5322) to pass to SMTP, permitting message injection at the SMTP
  level. Mitigated in both the address validator and in the lower-level SMTP
  class. Thanks to Takeshi Terada.
- Updated Brazilian Portuguese translations (Thanks to @phelipealves)

php-phpmailer.spec

index 6d4457d..99f465e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 Summary:       Full featured email transfer class for PHP
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     W pełni funkcjonalna klasa PHP do przesyłania e-maili
 Name:          php-%{pkgname}
-Version:       5.2.13
+Version:       5.2.14
 Release:       1
 License:       LGPL v2.1
 Group:         Development/Languages/PHP
 Source0:       https://github.com/PHPMailer/PHPMailer/archive/v%{version}/%{pkgname}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 4bfa6d2615eeb5ff600167507e8c87ca
+# Source0-md5: 51ea9638f44bdbf65dcc0b2314b45699
 URL:           https://github.com/PHPMailer/PHPMailer
 BuildRequires: php-devel
 BuildRequires: php-pear-PhpDocumentor
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ BuildRoot:    %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 %define                _noautophp      php-openssl php-mbstring php-filter php-hash
 
 # bad depsolver
-%define                _noautoreq_pear extras/ntlm_sasl_client.php PHPMailerAutoload.php
+%define                _noautoreq_pear extras/ntlm_sasl_client.php PHPMailerAutoload.php extras/.*
 
 # put it together for rpmbuild
 %define                _noautoreq      %{?_noautophp}
This page took 0.242243 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.