]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php-pecl-xmlrpc.git/log
packages/php-pecl-xmlrpc.git
13 months agoSimple load test is always performed (requires cli) master auto/th/php-pecl-xmlrpc-1.0.0-1.RC3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 08:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Simple load test is always performed (requires cli)

13 months agoUp to xmlrpc-1.0.0RC3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 08:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Up to xmlrpc-1.0.0RC3

2 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/php-pecl-xmlrpc-1.0.0-0.2.1ed83f2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Release 2

2 years agoUpdate failing test fort i686
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Update failing test fort i686

Bug #40576 (double values are truncated to 6 decimal digits when encoding) [tests/bug40576.phpt]

2 years agoUpdate failing test list (investigate later) auto/th/php-pecl-xmlrpc-1.0.0-0.1.1ed83f2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Update failing test list (investigate later)

2 years agoUpdate build hack with xmlrpc-epi from php.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Update build hack with xmlrpc-epi from php.spec

2 years agonew, pecl package for ext-xmlrpc
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
new, pecl package for ext-xmlrpc

This page took 0.084283 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.