use 00 prefix for extname auto/th/php-pecl-ssh2-1.1.2-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
php-pecl-ssh2.spec

index c5862f1b98a845d88152e9becf02cb82e46e0df7..fd3d43d7e2b080fbc9a4a1f4ae41bc81aec2c4be 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ phpize
 rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT{%{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d,%{php_extensiondir}}
 install -p modules/%{modname}.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_extensiondir}
-cat <<'EOF' > $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/%{modname}.ini
+cat <<'EOF' > $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/00_%{modname}.ini
 ; Enable %{modname} extension module
 extension=%{modname}.so
 EOF
@@ -58,5 +58,5 @@ fi
 
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/%{modname}.ini
+%config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/*_%{modname}.ini
 %attr(755,root,root) %{php_extensiondir}/%{modname}.so
This page took 0.124237 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.