packages/php-pecl-solr.git
2 months agoUp to 2.5.1 master auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.5.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Up to 2.5.1

14 months ago- Rebuild with 7.4 RC2 auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.5.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
- Rebuild with 7.4 RC2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

15 months agofix build on php 7.4 auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.5.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
fix build on php 7.4

16 months agocleanup patches auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.5.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 20:49:53 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
cleanup patches

16 months agoup to 2.5.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
up to 2.5.0

- Atomic Updates (partials)
- Simple Optimistic Concurrency
- Compatibility with PHP 7.1, 7.2, 7.3, latest 7.4
- Enable gzip encoding if server supports it
- Fix Real Time Get requests fails if it wasn't the first request
- Fix addQueryField return wrong query
- Fix Solr Extension build fail with curl 7.19+

https://pecl.php.net/package/solr/2.5.0

2 years agopatch to build under php 7.2 auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.4.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
patch to build under php 7.2

- https://github.com/php/pecl-search_engine-solr/commit/744e32915d5989101267ed2c84a407c582dc6f31
- https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=75631

3 years agoneed exts for -m test auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.4.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
need exts for -m test

3 years agorequires pcre ext; covered by tests auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
requires pcre ext; covered by tests

3 years agoalways test for module load
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:39:11 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
always test for module load

3 years agoup to 2.4.0; adds php7 support
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:25:02 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
up to 2.4.0; adds php7 support

3 years agorequires php5.3 to build
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
requires php5.3 to build

5 years agoadd network_tests bcond auto/th/php-pecl-solr-2.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 May 2015 13:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
add network_tests bcond

tests do not inherit env (uses proc_open with clean $env), so can't play
with that

5 years agorun bundled testsuite
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 May 2015 13:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
run bundled testsuite

5 years agoadd missing webserver restart
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 May 2015 13:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
add missing webserver restart

5 years agoupdate tests requiring json ext
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 May 2015 13:09:57 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
update tests requiring json ext

5 years agoup to 2.1.0.
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 May 2015 13:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
up to 2.1.0.
Notice: PECL Solr 2.x is not compatible with Apache Solr Server 3.x

5 years agofix extension version
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 18:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
fix extension version

6 years agoBR -xml ext for changelog generation
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
BR -xml ext for changelog generation

6 years ago- obsolete old php name auto/th/php-pecl-solr-1.0.2-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 12:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
- obsolete old php name
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoBR cli
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 21:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
BR cli

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-solr-1.0.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0300)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-solr-1.0.2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years agorequires -cli for tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
requires -cli for tests

7 years agoupdate module load testing AC-branch auto/ac/php-pecl-solr-1.0.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
update module load testing

7 years agosupport building for multiple php versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
support building for multiple php versions

8 years agolinks to bugtracker, etc
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
links to bugtracker, etc

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-solr-1.0.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- remove srand initialization based on current time!!! auto/ac/php-pecl-solr-1_0_2-2 auto/th/php-pecl-solr-1_0_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- remove srand initialization based on current time!!!

Changed files:
    do-not-screw-with-random-seed.patch -> 1.1
    php-pecl-solr.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- up to 1.0.2 auto/ac/php-pecl-solr-1_0_2-1 auto/th/php-pecl-solr-1_0_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-solr.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-pecl-solr-0_9_11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-solr.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- utf8 lang auto/th/php-pecl-solr-0_9_11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 16:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- utf8 lang

Changed files:
    php-pecl-solr.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new, based on fc spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 16:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- new, based on fc spec

Changed files:
    php-pecl-solr.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.28948 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.