packages/php-pecl-paradox.git
8 years ago- fix obsoletes version master auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
- fix obsoletes version
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- obsolete old php name auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 12:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
- obsolete old php name
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fix format string errors auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
- fix format string errors

8 years agoprovide php(extname) to really be supporting multiple php versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:01:05 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
provide php(extname) to really be supporting multiple php versions

8 years agosupport building for multiple php versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:18:40 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
support building for multiple php versions

9 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:25:51 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1_4_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-paradox.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1_4_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-paradox.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1_4_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 00:08:17 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    php-pecl-paradox.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.045245 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.