packages/php-pecl-paradox.git
9 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:25:51 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1.4.3-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1_4_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-paradox.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1_4_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-paradox.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new auto/th/php-pecl-paradox-1_4_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 00:08:17 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    php-pecl-paradox.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.08167 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.