packages/php-pecl-mongodb.git
4 months agoRevert "re-order after openssl module" master auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:23:43 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Revert "re-order after openssl module"

This reverts commit 3bff6cd808d6e9df55cf153643b8dfcdecf6198c.

require patched mongo-c-driver
https://github.com/pld-linux/mongo-c-driver/commit/c058afb2332ee0938eb61275ca3e0f3f6683a09a
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-c-driver/pull/490

4 months agoit still compiles with php 5.4, so allow building it
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:36:18 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
it still compiles with php 5.4, so allow building it

4 months agore-order after openssl module auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 19:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
re-order after openssl module

workaround for openssl 1.0.2 unidentified crash
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789

should be not needed with openssl 1.1.0

4 months agoup to 1.4.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
up to 1.4.2

add bcond to build with bundled libbson,libmongoc,
mostly to be able to produce different builds for:
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789

9 months agoup to 1.3.2 auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
up to 1.3.2

9 months agoup to 1.3.1; still crashes on shutdown
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
up to 1.3.1; still crashes on shutdown

docs say it requires php >= 5.5, but in reality it still builds with 5.4

9 months agoclean sources in prep except .m4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
clean sources in prep except .m4

9 months agoadd sasl bcond.
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
add sasl bcond.

building without sasl support doesn't fix crash
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2017-October/025439.html

9 months agoconsistent build: --with-mongodb-sasl
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
consistent build: --with-mongodb-sasl

9 months agodisable 32bit arches - broken auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.2.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
disable 32bit arches - broken

9 months agoupdate runtime deps as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
update runtime deps as well

9 months agopcre for i686/x32 again
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
pcre for i686/x32 again

9 months agomodule load test is always performed
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
module load test is always performed

9 months agoR: cli for tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
R: cli for tests

10 months agofix .ini packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:29:11 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
fix .ini packaging

10 months agodisable failed test data
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
disable failed test data

10 months agoversion .ini file separately
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
version .ini file separately

10 months agoalways run module load test
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
always run module load test

10 months agospl for tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
spl for tests

10 months agoup to 1.2.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
up to 1.2.11

16 months agonew, version 1.2.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
new, version 1.2.8

based on fedora package, b23af82
unable to build due missing mongodb pkgconfig files in pld

This page took 0.212368 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.