]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php-pecl-mongodb.git/log
packages/php-pecl-mongodb.git
13 months agoSkip failing test (php 8.1) master auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.12.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 20:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Skip failing test (php 8.1)

13 months agoHandle static ext-json on php 8
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 20:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Handle static ext-json on php 8

13 months agoUp to 1.12.0; Support PHP 8.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Up to 1.12.0; Support PHP 8.1

2 years agoUpdate to 1.9.0, adds PHP 8 support auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.9.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Update to 1.9.0, adds PHP 8 support

2 years agoUp to 1.8.2 auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.8.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Up to 1.8.2

2 years agoUp to 1.8.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Up to 1.8.1

2 years agoUp to 1.8.0, drops php 5.6 support
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 07:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Up to 1.8.0, drops php 5.6 support

2 years agoUpdate to 1.7.4. Last version with PHP 5.6 support auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.7.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
Update to 1.7.4. Last version with PHP 5.6 support

2 years agoUp to 1.6.1, requires php 5.6 auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.6.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 07:01:32 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
Up to 1.6.1, requires php 5.6

3 years agoFix test for php 7.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:55:52 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Fix test for php 7.4

3 years agoup to 1.5.5 auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.5.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
up to 1.5.5

4 years agoxfail failing tests auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.5.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
xfail failing tests

4 years agoupdate find to error on missing src/libbson
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:46:44 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
update find to error on missing src/libbson

4 years agoup to 1.5.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:20:10 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
up to 1.5.2

4 years agoRevert "re-order after openssl module" auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:23:43 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Revert "re-order after openssl module"

This reverts commit 3bff6cd808d6e9df55cf153643b8dfcdecf6198c.

require patched mongo-c-driver
https://github.com/pld-linux/mongo-c-driver/commit/c058afb2332ee0938eb61275ca3e0f3f6683a09a
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-c-driver/pull/490

4 years agoit still compiles with php 5.4, so allow building it
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:36:18 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
it still compiles with php 5.4, so allow building it

4 years agore-order after openssl module auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 19:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
re-order after openssl module

workaround for openssl 1.0.2 unidentified crash
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789

should be not needed with openssl 1.1.0

4 years agoup to 1.4.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
up to 1.4.2

add bcond to build with bundled libbson,libmongoc,
mostly to be able to produce different builds for:
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789

5 years agoup to 1.3.2 auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
up to 1.3.2

5 years agoup to 1.3.1; still crashes on shutdown
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
up to 1.3.1; still crashes on shutdown

docs say it requires php >= 5.5, but in reality it still builds with 5.4

5 years agoclean sources in prep except .m4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
clean sources in prep except .m4

5 years agoadd sasl bcond.
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
add sasl bcond.

building without sasl support doesn't fix crash
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2017-October/025439.html

5 years agoconsistent build: --with-mongodb-sasl
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
consistent build: --with-mongodb-sasl

5 years agodisable 32bit arches - broken auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.2.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
disable 32bit arches - broken

5 years agoupdate runtime deps as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
update runtime deps as well

5 years agopcre for i686/x32 again
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
pcre for i686/x32 again

5 years agomodule load test is always performed
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
module load test is always performed

5 years agoR: cli for tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
R: cli for tests

5 years agofix .ini packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:29:11 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
fix .ini packaging

5 years agodisable failed test data
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
disable failed test data

5 years agoversion .ini file separately
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
version .ini file separately

5 years agoalways run module load test
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
always run module load test

5 years agospl for tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
spl for tests

5 years agoup to 1.2.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
up to 1.2.11

5 years agonew, version 1.2.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
new, version 1.2.8

based on fedora package, b23af82
unable to build due missing mongodb pkgconfig files in pld

This page took 0.101471 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.