]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php-pecl-mongodb.git/commitdiff
update find to error on missing src/libbson
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:46:44 +0000 (22:46 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0300)
php-pecl-mongodb.spec

index cda92ccd84587b8944ce27daeaa4de1b6b62516c..42caa25a06dc6dba6e9754f4b78d2efb2e0bea8a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 %bcond_without tests           # build without tests
 %bcond_with    sasl            # Include Cyrus SASL support (for bundled only)
 %bcond_without ssl             # Enable TLS connections and SCRAM-SHA-1 authentication (for bundled only)
-%bcond_with    bundled         # Use bundled libbson, libmongoc
+%bcond_with    bundled         # Use bundled libmongoc
 
 %define                php_name        php%{?php_suffix}
 %define                modname mongodb
@@ -56,9 +56,8 @@ mv %{modname}-%{version}/* .
 # Ensure we use system library
 # remove only C sources, m4 resources needed for phpize via m4_include
 find \
-       src/libbson \
        src/libmongoc \
-       -name '*.[ch]' | xargs %{__rm} -v
+       -name '*.[ch]' -delete
 %endif
 
 %build
This page took 0.06867 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.