Revert "re-order after openssl module" auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.4.2-2
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:23:43 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:25:37 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
This reverts commit 3bff6cd808d6e9df55cf153643b8dfcdecf6198c.

require patched mongo-c-driver
https://github.com/pld-linux/mongo-c-driver/commit/c058afb2332ee0938eb61275ca3e0f3f6683a09a
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/issues/789
https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-c-driver/pull/490

php-pecl-mongodb.spec

index b0c716c..ac8b928 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 Summary:       MongoDB driver for PHP
 Name:          %{php_name}-pecl-%{modname}
 Version:       1.4.2
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Development/Languages/PHP
 Source0:       https://pecl.php.net/get/%{modname}-%{version}.tgz
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ BuildRequires:        mongo-c-driver-devel >= 1.9
 BuildRequires: openssl-devel
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.666
 Requires:      %{php_name}-json
+Requires:      mongo-c-driver-libs >= 1.9.3-2
 Requires:      %{php_name}-pcre
 Requires:      %{php_name}-spl
 %{?requires_php_extension}
@@ -112,12 +113,12 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
        INSTALL_ROOT=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d
-cp -p %{SOURCE1} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/openssl_%{modname}.ini
+cp -p %{SOURCE1} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d
 
 %clean
 rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/*%{modname}.ini
+%config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) %{php_sysconfdir}/conf.d/%{modname}.ini
 %attr(755,root,root) %{php_extensiondir}/%{modname}.so
This page took 0.168029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.