disable 32bit arches - broken auto/th/php-pecl-mongodb-1.2.11-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:24:14 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
php-pecl-mongodb.spec

index 6b28950..11edd93 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+# TODO
+# - ix86/x32 (php -m) prints::
+#   src/mongoc/mongoc-handshake.c:478 _append_and_truncate(): precondition failed: space_for_suffix >= 0
+#   Aborted
 #
 # Conditional build:
 %bcond_without tests           # build without tests
@@ -30,6 +34,7 @@ Requires:     %{php_name}-pcre
 Requires:      %{php_name}-spl
 %{?requires_php_extension}
 Provides:      php(%{modname}) = %{version}
+ExcludeArch:   %{ix86} x32
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
This page took 0.145803 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.