packages/php-pecl-memcache.git
16 months agophp 5.2 deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2019 09:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
php 5.2 deps

PHP Warning: Cannot load module 'SPL' because required module 'simplexml' is not loaded in Unknown on line 0

16 months agoreset failed tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 May 2019 08:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
reset failed tests

16 months agoup to 4.0.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 May 2019 18:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
up to 4.0.3

22 months agorel 3; php 7.3 support auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.9-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
rel 3; php 7.3 support

22 months ago[PATCH] fix for PHP 7.3 + fix build warnings
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
[PATCH] fix for PHP 7.3 + fix build warnings

- https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/30

22 months ago[PATCH] Fix #23 Failed to read session data with 7.1/7.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:06:29 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
[PATCH] Fix #23 Failed to read session data with 7.1/7.2

_ https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/26
- https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/issues/23

2 years agotests/bug73539.phpt fails on most versions on builders
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:34:25 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
tests/bug73539.phpt fails on most versions on builders

2 years agoup to e702b5f91 snapshot auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.9-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
up to e702b5f91 snapshot

3 years agostrange keys [tests/005.phpt] fails on php 7.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
strange keys [tests/005.phpt] fails on php 7.1

3 years agorepated failures for tests/029.phpt auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:46:06 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
repated failures for tests/029.phpt

ini_set("memcache.allow_failover") [tests/029.phpt]

3 years agofailed test ini_set('session.save_handler') [tests/036.phpt]
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 03:06:12 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
failed test ini_set('session.save_handler') [tests/036.phpt]

everywhere on builders

3 years agoskip flaky/failed tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:51:01 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
skip flaky/failed tests

those tests are just mostly poorly written or have wrong assumptions

3 years agorun tests with memcached
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:29:03 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
run tests with memcached

3 years agoupdate patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:11:18 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
update patch

should keep the original connect line

3 years agopcre for i686
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:06:53 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
pcre for i686

3 years agomark tests properly skipped
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:02:12 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
mark tests properly skipped

https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/16

3 years agosession requires spl (sometimes)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:54:58 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
session requires spl (sometimes)

3 years agorun tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:49:57 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
run tests

3 years agosimple module load test
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:47:05 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
simple module load test

3 years agoup to 3.0.9 snap from NON_BLOCKING_IO_php7 branch (73623c3)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:36:20 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
up to 3.0.9 snap from NON_BLOCKING_IO_php7 branch (73623c3)

this adds php7 support

4 years ago- rel 8; drop problematic inline auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 20:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- rel 8; drop problematic inline

5 years agoapache 1.3-2.4 comptible config
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
apache 1.3-2.4 comptible config

5 years agoRevert "- migrated to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Revert "- migrated to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit 05ce7ff532b3b9f83909d582bc9ef375cb81c7cf.

Conflicts:
php-pecl-memcache.spec

6 years agoversion extension provide
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:05:41 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
version extension provide

6 years agoBR -xml ext for changelog generation
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
BR -xml ext for changelog generation

6 years ago- obsolete old php name auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 12:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
- obsolete old php name
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +0300)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoprovide version independant php(memcache) dep AC-branch auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-4 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-4 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
provide version independant php(memcache) dep

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoupdate macros BR auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:15:32 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
update macros BR

7 years agophp suffix support, noarch web subpackage auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 13:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
php suffix support, noarch web subpackage

7 years ago- updated to 3.0.8 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.8-1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:12:48 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.8

7 years ago- migrated to apache 2.4 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.6-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 19:40:11 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- migrated to apache 2.4

8 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.6-7 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.6-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3.0.6-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- changelog bcond don't needed actually
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:15:14 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- changelog bcond don't needed actually

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.58

8 years ago- rel 5; changelog bcond (for building with php5.2) auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_6-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:01:24 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- rel 5; changelog bcond (for building with php5.2)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.57

8 years ago- revert
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- revert

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.56

8 years ago- rel 4 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_6-4 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.55

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:41:21 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.54

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_6-2 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 13:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.53

8 years ago- up to 3.0.6
zbyniu [Thu, 26 May 2011 00:40:32 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.6

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.52

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_5-1 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:56:34 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.51

8 years ago- demote
psz [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 09:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- demote

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.50

8 years ago- up to 3.0.5
psz [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 08:55:55 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.5
- rel 1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.49

8 years ago- release 6 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.48

8 years ago- release 5 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.47

8 years ago- build ChangeLog from package.xml
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- build ChangeLog from package.xml

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.46

8 years ago- add webapp config auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- add webapp config

Changed files:
    memcache-webapp.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- restrict access with webserver
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- restrict access with webserver

Changed files:
    config.php -> 1.3

8 years ago- web does not require extension itself
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- web does not require extension itself

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.45

8 years ago- typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    memcache-apache.conf -> 1.2
    memcache.ini -> 1.3

8 years ago- fix config perms
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- fix config perms

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.44

8 years ago- add web subpackage containing small admin panel; rel 4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:43:20 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- add web subpackage containing small admin panel; rel 4

Changed files:
    memcache-apache.conf -> 1.1
    memcache-lighttpd.conf -> 1.1
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.43

8 years ago- use iso8601 date format to avoid ambiguity
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- use iso8601 date format to avoid ambiguity

Changed files:
    config.php -> 1.2

8 years ago- config extracted from memcached.php
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:34:19 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- config extracted from memcached.php

Changed files:
    config.php -> 1.1

8 years ago- stole config with comments from fc .spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- stole config with comments from fc .spec

Changed files:
    memcache.ini -> 1.2

8 years ago- move ini settings to separate file
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:14:14 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- move ini settings to separate file

Changed files:
    memcache.ini -> 1.1
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.42

8 years ago- revert, we NEED php5, not php4 (php4-pecl is for php4)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 10:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- revert, we NEED php5, not php4 (php4-pecl is for php4)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.41

8 years ago- fix R
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- fix R

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.40

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:14:02 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.39

8 years ago- load ourselves after session module; rel 2 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:58:28 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- load ourselves after session module; rel 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.38

8 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
- unify
- R: session ext: memcache.so: undefined symbol: php_session_create_id

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.37

8 years ago- license fixes Andrzej Mateja <amateja () pimpek.one.pl> auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- license fixes Andrzej Mateja <amateja () pimpek.one.pl>

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.36

8 years ago- updated to 3.0.4 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-1 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 15:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.4

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.35

8 years ago- obviously only php5 zlib php ext is usable here; rel 2 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_3-2 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- obviously only php5 zlib php ext is usable here; rel 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.34

8 years ago- updateed to 3.0.3 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_3-1 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
- updateed to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.33

8 years ago- typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.32

8 years ago- package php scripts auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_2-1 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_2-1 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- package php scripts

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.31

8 years ago- updated to 3.0.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.30

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_1-2 auto/ti/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.29

8 years ago- version up to 3.0.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_1-1
zergin [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 15:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- version up to 3.0.1
- add new config options

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.28

8 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_0-1 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-3_0_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 20:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.27

8 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-2_2_1-1 auto/th/php-pecl-memcache-2_2_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 17:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.26

8 years ago- 2.1.2 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-2_1_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 11:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- 2.1.2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.25

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:25 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- use new php extension related macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 19:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- use new php extension related macros

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- update to 2.1.0 AC-STABLE auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-2_1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 22:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- update to 2.1.0

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- rel 2: use php(extension) virtuals auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-2_0_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 14:41:17 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- rel 2: use php(extension) virtuals

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.20

8 years ago- BR rpmmacros for fixed %requires_php_extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 23:09:09 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- BR rpmmacros for fixed %requires_php_extension

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- config options
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 2 Aug 2006 13:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- config options

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- updated to 2.0.4, corrected URL
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Aug 2006 13:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.4, corrected URL

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- rel 6 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_5-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Aug 2006 13:13:27 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- requires php-zlib
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 2 Aug 2006 13:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- requires php-zlib

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- rel 5 (rebuild with new php) auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_5-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 12:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- rel 5 (rebuild with new php)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- rel 4 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_5-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Oct 2005 13:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- rebuild with zts and debug requires auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 00:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
- rebuild with zts and debug requires

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Sep 2005 22:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- conf.d and php api macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Sep 2005 13:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- conf.d and php api macros

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- superfluous BR libtool removed
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Sep 2005 21:16:43 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- superfluous BR libtool removed

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- updated to 1.5 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 5 Aug 2005 13:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- add minimum php version requirement
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Jun 2005 11:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- add minimum php version requirement

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 5 Dec 2004 14:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- spelling fixes, uppercases, etc.
paladine [Sun, 24 Oct 2004 20:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- spelling fixes, uppercases, etc.

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- updated to 1.3 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 4 Sep 2004 17:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- updated to 1.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Aug 2004 18:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- updated to 1.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-memcache-1_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 10 Jun 2004 18:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 30 May 2004 19:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    php-pecl-memcache.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.106226 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.