php 5.2 deps
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:12:03 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
PHP Warning: Cannot load module 'SPL' because required module 'simplexml' is not loaded in Unknown on line 0

php-pecl-memcache.spec

index e56fcaf0f69ea58172de1f1c5df7179e74cf6faf..1d8f84af087b7d68fa5eb3cc0b1649dd0ad41be0 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ BuildRequires:        rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.650
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-cli
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-pcre
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-session
+BuildRequires: %{php_name}-simplexml
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-spl
 BuildRequires: memcached
 %endif
@@ -122,6 +123,7 @@ phpize
 %{__php} -n -q \
        -d extension_dir=modules \
        -d extension=%{php_extensiondir}/pcre.so \
+       -d extension=%{php_extensiondir}/simplexml.so \
        -d extension=%{php_extensiondir}/spl.so \
        -d extension=%{php_extensiondir}/session.so \
        -d extension=%{modname}.so \
@@ -133,7 +135,7 @@ cat <<'EOF' > run-tests.sh
 export NO_INTERACTION=1 REPORT_EXIT_STATUS=1 MALLOC_CHECK_=2
 exec %{__make} test \
        PHP_EXECUTABLE=%{__php} \
-       PHP_TEST_SHARED_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS="pcre spl session" \
+       PHP_TEST_SHARED_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS="pcre simplexml spl session" \
        RUN_TESTS_SETTINGS="-q $*"
 EOF
 chmod +x run-tests.sh
This page took 0.075829 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.