php 5.2 deps
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:12:03 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
commit9600d33447799d2af91318d8bf2f7b341b267ebb
tree85a399b7161d39062b3159727a6fd55065af2f50
parent2847bd4f7121cda1a8b32850090528d0a0051f45
php 5.2 deps

PHP Warning: Cannot load module 'SPL' because required module 'simplexml' is not loaded in Unknown on line 0
php-pecl-memcache.spec
This page took 0.063322 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.