]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php-pecl-libsodium.git/log
packages/php-pecl-libsodium.git
4 months ago- rel 2 master auto/th/php-pecl-libsodium-1.0.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Nov 2023 22:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
- rel 2

4 months ago- tests need pcre
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Nov 2023 22:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- tests need pcre

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.7, pl auto/th/php-pecl-libsodium-1.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 20:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.7, pl

7 years agoup to 1.0.6 auto/th/php-pecl-libsodium-1.0.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
up to 1.0.6

8 years agohack to make tests pass on php 5.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
hack to make tests pass on php 5.5

https://github.com/jedisct1/libsodium-php/issues/82

8 years agoadd upstream link auto/th/php-pecl-libsodium-1.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
add upstream link

https://github.com/jedisct1/libsodium-php/pull/81

8 years agoadd patch to pass tests on php5.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
add patch to pass tests on php5.3

8 years agonew, version 1.0.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:47:01 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
new, version 1.0.2

based on fedora package, c3ac812

This page took 0.04565 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.