]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/php-pecl-jsonc.git/log
packages/php-pecl-jsonc.git
9 years agocorrect test BR master
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
correct test BR

9 years agoup to 1.3.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:38:59 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
up to 1.3.6

9 years agoup to 1.3.5 auto/th/php-pecl-jsonc-1.3.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
up to 1.3.5

10 years agojson ext using json-c, not Douglas Crockford code auto/th/php-pecl-jsonc-1.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
json ext using json-c, not Douglas Crockford code

http://www.reddit.com/r/PHP/comments/1ksnzw/php_json_removed_in_php_55/

This page took 0.084844 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.