packages/php-pecl-imagick.git
17 months agoup to 3.4.3 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
up to 3.4.3

3.4.3
No changes from 3.4.3RC4.

3.4.3RC4
- Fixes:
* Avoid internal segfault.

3.4.3RC3
- Fixes:
* Correct file permissions in built package.

3.4.3RC2
- Fixes:
* Imagick::getRegistry() now throws an exception if the key does not exist, rather than terminating the program.
* Prevent attempts to resize image to zero width or height, which is not supported by ImageMagick.
* Fix compiling on Windows issue.
- Added:
* function Imagick::setImageAlpha() which replaces Imagick::setOpacity()

20 months ago- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.4.0 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.3-0.RC1.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.4.0
- rel 2

20 months ago- update to 3.4.3rc1 to fix most regressions wrt ImageMagick 7 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.3-0.RC1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- update to 3.4.3rc1 to fix most regressions wrt ImageMagick 7

22 months agouse xfail; skip more tests on x32 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:16:42 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
use xfail; skip more tests on x32

22 months agoBR update
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
BR update

- pkgconfig -- checking for pkg-config... no
- re2c -- configure:3717: checking for re2c

22 months agoi686 spl requires pcre
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
i686 spl requires pcre

PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/lib/php53/spl.so' - /usr/lib/php53/spl.so: undefined symbol: php_pcre_split_impl in Unknown on line 0

22 months agoskip failing tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
skip failing tests

22 months agotest deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:34:16 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
test deps

22 months agorun tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
run tests

22 months agorequires spl
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:55:50 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
requires spl

PHP Warning:  Cannot load module 'imagick' because required module 'spl' is not loaded in Unknown on line 0

2 years agoskip stupid version check auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
skip stupid version check

it will just pollute cron mails that use php cli:

$ php -r ''
PHP Warning:  Version warning: Imagick was compiled against Image Magick version 1684 but version 1685 is loaded. Imagick will run but may behave surprisingly in Unknown on line 0

2 years agono longer compiles with php 5.2 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 May 2016 12:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
no longer compiles with php 5.2

altho their package.xml says php min version is 5.4, it still compiles
with php 5.3

2 years agoup to 3.4.2; php-7 support
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 May 2016 11:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
up to 3.4.2; php-7 support

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.1.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoversioned provides
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 May 2014 22:58:36 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
versioned provides

4 years ago- obsolete old php name auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.1.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 May 2014 12:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
- obsolete old php name
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- php 5.5 rebuild auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.1.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
- php 5.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoMerge branch 'DEVEL', updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.1.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'DEVEL', updated to 3.1.2

Conflicts:
php-pecl-imagick.spec

5 years agosupport building for multiple php versions AC-branch auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-3.0.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
support building for multiple php versions

5 years ago- fix building witrh ImageMagick 6.8.x auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- fix building witrh ImageMagick 6.8.x
- rel 5

5 years ago- suggest IM web coders
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
- suggest IM web coders

5 years agoup to 3.1.0RC2, builds with php 5.4, merged php_suffix support from master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
up to 3.1.0RC2, builds with php 5.4, merged php_suffix support from master

5 years ago- allow building for php54 (-D php_suffix 54)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- allow building for php54 (-D php_suffix 54)

6 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.0.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.0.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 3.1.0b1
lisu [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- up to 3.1.0b1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.54.2.1

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-3_0_1-2 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:24:34 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.55

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-3_0_1-1 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3_0_1-1
lisu [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.54

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_3_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.53

6 years ago- rel 4 (new ImageMagick) auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_3_0-4
lisu [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 08:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- rel 4 (new ImageMagick)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.52

6 years ago- restore md5 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_3_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- restore md5

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.51

6 years ago- release 3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.50

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_3_0-2
amateja [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:00:04 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.49

6 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_3_0-1
amateja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 07:14:03 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.48

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_2-3
areq [Sat, 2 May 2009 12:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.47

6 years ago- license fixes Andrzej Mateja <amateja () pimpek.one.pl>
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- license fixes Andrzej Mateja <amateja () pimpek.one.pl>

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.46

6 years ago- %doc CREDITS
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:38:58 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- %doc CREDITS

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.45

6 years ago- package examples into %{_examplesdir}; rel 2 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:05:58 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
- package examples into %{_examplesdir}; rel 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.44

6 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_2-1 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 16:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.43

6 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_1-1 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 09:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.42

6 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_0-1 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_2_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 09:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.41

6 years ago- release 2 (release 1 is for Ac) auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_1_1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 3 May 2008 14:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- release 2 (release 1 is for Ac)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.40

6 years ago- updated to 2.1.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-2_1_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 3 May 2008 14:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.39

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-2_0_1-1 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-2_0_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 17:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.38

6 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.37

6 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:25 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.36

6 years ago- typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 12:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.35

6 years ago- use new php extension related macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 19:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- use new php extension related macros

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.34

6 years ago- rel 12 (php 5.2.0) AC-STABLE auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 22:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- rel 12 (php 5.2.0)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.33

6 years ago- rel 11: add Provides: php(%{_modname}) auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 15:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- rel 11: add Provides: php(%{_modname})

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.32

6 years ago- BR rpmmacros for fixed %requires_php_extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 23:09:09 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- BR rpmmacros for fixed %requires_php_extension

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.31

6 years ago- sort preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 19:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- sort preamble

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.30

6 years ago- use sed directly in trigger, rel 10 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 19:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- use sed directly in trigger, rel 10

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.29

6 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:23 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick-wand.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- release 9 (rebuild with new ImageMagick) auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-9
hawk [Wed, 5 Apr 2006 13:45:54 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- release 9 (rebuild with new ImageMagick)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.28

6 years ago- rel 8 (rebuild with new php) auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 12:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- rel 8 (rebuild with new php)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.27

6 years ago- rel 7 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Oct 2005 13:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- rel 7

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.26

6 years ago- rebuild with zts and debug requires auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 00:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
- rebuild with zts and debug requires

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.25

6 years ago- br new imagemagick auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Oct 2005 18:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- br new imagemagick

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.24

6 years ago- rel 4 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2005 20:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.23

6 years ago- conf.d and php api macros auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Sep 2005 13:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- conf.d and php api macros

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.22

6 years ago- rel. 2 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-2
ankry [Sat, 11 Dec 2004 00:40:36 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.21

6 years ago- release 1 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_11-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Jul 2004 11:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.20

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.11
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Jul 2004 10:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.11
- removed obsolete wand patch

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.19

6 years ago- added wand patch for ImageMagick 6.0.0+, cleanup, release 2 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_9-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jun 2004 21:09:39 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- added wand patch for ImageMagick 6.0.0+, cleanup, release 2

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.18

6 years ago- for ImageMagick 6.0.0+: DrawContext has been moved to Wand library
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jun 2004 21:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- for ImageMagick 6.0.0+: DrawContext has been moved to Wand library

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick-wand.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- fixed status info
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 May 2004 17:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- fixed status info

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.17

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.9 auto/ac/php-pecl-imagick-0_9_9-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 4 Apr 2004 11:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.16

6 years ago- it finally happened - PECL separated from PEAR and moved to its own
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 15 Oct 2003 17:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- it finally happened - PECL separated from PEAR and moved to its own
  repository, thus changes in urls (s/pear/pecl/)

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.15

6 years ago- do not use macros in URL
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 7 Oct 2003 20:57:04 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- do not use macros in URL

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.8
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 16 Sep 2003 08:45:54 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.8

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- more specific URL
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 31 Aug 2003 20:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- more specific URL

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- updated to 0.9.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 06:22:50 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 13:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:25:24 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- 0.9.5 - some new features, few bugfixes
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 23 Feb 2003 13:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- 0.9.5 - some new features, few bugfixes

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- 0.9.4
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 1 Feb 2003 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- 0.9.4

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- 0.9.3 - more features and fixes, status info added
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 4 Jan 2003 15:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- 0.9.3 - more features and fixes, status info added

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- use proper optflags
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Dec 2002 23:23:23 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- use proper optflags

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- 0.9.2 - bugfixes & few new features
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 12 Dec 2002 19:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- 0.9.2 - bugfixes & few new features

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- 0.9.1 - this is new series - NOT COMPATIBLE!! - there is a lot of new
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 7 Dec 2002 15:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- 0.9.1 - this is new series - NOT COMPATIBLE!! - there is a lot of new
  functions

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- more automation
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 14 Nov 2002 15:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- more automation

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- renamed package with binary pear class from php-pear-class to php-pecl-class
misto [Tue, 15 Oct 2002 19:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- renamed package with binary pear class from php-pear-class to php-pecl-class

Changed files:
    php-pecl-imagick.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.165829 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.