BR update
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
- pkgconfig -- checking for pkg-config... no
- re2c -- configure:3717: checking for re2c

php-pecl-imagick.spec

index f7460317e15bb86f70cbc18d030b2a6bee072181..67c891665a56075bed258fd80a0d48a8c90657e6 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ Patch0:               skip_version_check.patch
 URL:           http://pecl.php.net/package/imagick/
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-devel >= 4:5.3
 BuildRequires: ImageMagick-devel >= 1:6.2.4.0
+BuildRequires: pkgconfig
+BuildRequires: re2c
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.650
 %if %{with tests}
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-cli
This page took 0.354197 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.