i686 spl requires pcre
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:01:03 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/lib/php53/spl.so' - /usr/lib/php53/spl.so: undefined symbol: php_pcre_split_impl in Unknown on line 0

php-pecl-imagick.spec

index 74022dc..f746031 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ BuildRequires:        ImageMagick-devel >= 1:6.2.4.0
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.650
 %if %{with tests}
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-cli
+BuildRequires: %{php_name}-pcre
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-spl
 BuildRequires: ImageMagick-coder-jpeg
 BuildRequires: ImageMagick-coder-png
@@ -95,6 +96,7 @@ phpize
 %if %{with tests}
 %{__php} -n -q \
        -d extension_dir=modules \
+       -d extension=%{php_extensiondir}/pcre.so \
        -d extension=%{php_extensiondir}/spl.so \
        -d extension=%{modname}.so \
        -m > modules.log
@@ -103,7 +105,7 @@ grep %{modname} modules.log
 export NO_INTERACTION=1 REPORT_EXIT_STATUS=1 MALLOC_CHECK_=2
 %{__make} test \
        PHP_EXECUTABLE=%{__php} \
-       PHP_TEST_SHARED_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS="spl" \
+       PHP_TEST_SHARED_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS="pcre spl" \
 %endif
 
 %install
This page took 0.079923 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.