up to 3.4.3 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.3-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0300)
3.4.3
No changes from 3.4.3RC4.

3.4.3RC4
- Fixes:
* Avoid internal segfault.

3.4.3RC3
- Fixes:
* Correct file permissions in built package.

3.4.3RC2
- Fixes:
* Imagick::getRegistry() now throws an exception if the key does not exist, rather than terminating the program.
* Prevent attempts to resize image to zero width or height, which is not supported by ImageMagick.
* Fix compiling on Windows issue.
- Added:
* function Imagick::setImageAlpha() which replaces Imagick::setOpacity()

php-pecl-imagick.spec

index 8cc94b5..587a452 100644 (file)
@@ -5,17 +5,15 @@
 %define                php_name        php%{?php_suffix}
 %define                modname         imagick
 %define                status          stable
-%define                pre             RC1
-%define                rel             2
 Summary:       %{modname} - PHP wrapper to the Image Magick Library
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     %{modname} - PHP-owy wrapper do biblioteki Image Magick
 Name:          %{php_name}-pecl-%{modname}
 Version:       3.4.3
-Release:       0.%{pre}.%{rel}
+Release:       1
 License:       PHP 3.01
 Group:         Development/Languages/PHP
-Source0:       http://pecl.php.net/get/%{modname}-%{version}%{pre}.tgz
-# Source0-md5: 32042fc3043f013047927de21ff15a47
+Source0:       http://pecl.php.net/get/%{modname}-%{version}.tgz
+# Source0-md5: d0ee25c007cd2a28cefccc0b9ee63a28
 Patch0:                skip_version_check.patch
 URL:           http://pecl.php.net/package/imagick/
 BuildRequires: %{php_name}-devel >= 4:5.3
@@ -64,7 +62,7 @@ To rozszerzenie ma w PECL status: %{status}.
 
 %prep
 %setup -qc
-mv %{modname}-%{version}%{pre}/* .
+mv %{modname}-%{version}/* .
 %patch0 -p1
 
 xfail() {
This page took 0.18836 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.