up to 3.4.3 auto/th/php-pecl-imagick-3.4.3-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0300)
commit2f0fc69496106d6fd6b580df64460c38c767b4a8
tree00efcee3fbc97a53d96d2f23532b3427df9e1e70
parent2a03fe3374d6fa032911f5ed8b5d3219b2f4f033
up to 3.4.3

3.4.3
No changes from 3.4.3RC4.

3.4.3RC4
- Fixes:
* Avoid internal segfault.

3.4.3RC3
- Fixes:
* Correct file permissions in built package.

3.4.3RC2
- Fixes:
* Imagick::getRegistry() now throws an exception if the key does not exist, rather than terminating the program.
* Prevent attempts to resize image to zero width or height, which is not supported by ImageMagick.
* Fix compiling on Windows issue.
- Added:
* function Imagick::setImageAlpha() which replaces Imagick::setOpacity()
php-pecl-imagick.spec
This page took 0.130586 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.