packages/php-libvirt.git
7 weeks ago- added no-common patch to fix build with -fno-common (gcc 10 default) master auto/th/php-libvirt-0.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 16:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- added no-common patch to fix build with -fno-common (gcc 10 default)
- BR: php program

7 weeks ago- updated to 0.5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 14:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.5

7 weeks ago- updated to 0.5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 14:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/php-libvirt-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:32:23 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.1

6 years agomultiple php version support, add bcond for phpdoc auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.8-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
multiple php version support, add bcond for phpdoc

6 years ago- php 5.5 rebuild auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
- php 5.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.8; license has been clarified auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.8; license has been clarified

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.7 auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.7

8 years ago- fix wtf with conf packaging auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
- fix wtf with conf packaging

8 years ago- updated to 0.4.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.6

8 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:23:00 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/php-libvirt-0.4.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated rpm macros auto/th/php-libvirt-0_4_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- updated rpm macros

Changed files:
    php-libvirt.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 09:47:49 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    php-libvirt.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.053598 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.