new, version 1.2.0 auto/th/php-composer-xdebug-handler-1.2.0-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
php-composer-xdebug-handler.spec [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/php-composer-xdebug-handler.spec b/php-composer-xdebug-handler.spec
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2cc517a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+%define                php_min_version 5.3.2
+%define                pkgname xdebug-handler
+%include       /usr/lib/rpm/macros.php
+Summary:       Restarts a process without xdebug
+Name:          php-composer-%{pkgname}
+Version:       1.2.0
+Release:       1
+License:       MIT
+Group:         Development/Languages/PHP
+Source0:       https://github.com/composer/xdebug-handler/archive/%{version}/%{pkgname}-%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: 59a198ea2a593897dde21c1c1b99b6e1
+URL:           https://github.com/composer/xdebug-handler
+Requires:      php(core) >= %{php_min_version}
+Requires:      php-psr-log >= 1.0
+BuildArch:     noarch
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
+
+%description
+Restart a CLI process without loading the xdebug extension.
+
+%prep
+%setup -q -n %{pkgname}-%{version}
+
+%install
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_data_dir}/Composer/XdebugHandler
+cp -a src/* $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{php_data_dir}/Composer/XdebugHandler
+
+%clean
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%files
+%defattr(644,root,root,755)
+%doc README.md LICENSE
+%dir %{php_data_dir}/Composer
+%{php_data_dir}/Composer/XdebugHandler
This page took 0.200926 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.