packages/php-composer-ca-bundle.git
6 weeks agoup to 1.2.3 master auto/th/php-composer-ca-bundle-1.2.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
up to 1.2.3

7 months agoup to 1.1.4 auto/th/php-composer-ca-bundle-1.1.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:45:21 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
up to 1.1.4

just bundle update:
- Wed Oct 17 03:12:10 2018 GMT
+ Wed Jan 23 04:12:09 2019 GMT

10 months agoup to 1.1.3; no changes for pld linux auto/th/php-composer-ca-bundle-1.1.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:43:53 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
up to 1.1.3; no changes for pld linux

3 years agoup to 1.0.3; no functional changes for pld auto/th/php-composer-ca-bundle-1.0.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 08:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
up to 1.0.3; no functional changes for pld

3 years agouse system ca-certificates package auto/th/php-composer-ca-bundle-1.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:32:53 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
use system ca-certificates package

patch from composer package
https://github.com/pld-linux/composer/commit/1004f8b6461ab761ba6954974969dc29f806a330

3 years agonew, version 1.0.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
new, version 1.0.2

This page took 0.103615 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.