packages/perl-Text-Unaccent.git
4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1.08-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1.08-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years agouse generic url
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 14:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
use generic url

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1.08-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

6 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1.08-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:10:47 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1.08-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1_08-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:43:36 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1_08-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:21:48 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:38 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- Spec converted to UTF-8.
qrczak [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 21:58:00 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- Spec converted to UTF-8.

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- updated to 1.08 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/perl-Text-Unaccent-1_08-1 auto/th/perl-Text-Unaccent-1_08-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 3 Jan 2005 12:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.08

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- formatting
paladine [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 22:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- spaces->tabs
paladine [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 22:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- spaces->tabs
- formatting

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- spelling fixes, upercases, etc.
paladine [Sun, 24 Oct 2004 16:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- spelling fixes, upercases, etc.

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- release 2: it's not noarch
radek [Mon, 14 Jun 2004 09:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- release 2: it's not noarch

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Jun 2004 18:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new (required by DBIx::TextIndex), doesn't work...?
radek [Thu, 3 Jun 2004 13:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- new (required by DBIx::TextIndex), doesn't work...?

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Unaccent.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.036846 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.