packages/perl-Plack.git
6 months ago- move BR perl-File-ShareDir-Install to outside tests bcond master
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:05:44 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- move BR perl-File-ShareDir-Install to outside tests bcond

6 months ago- up to 1.0047 auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0047-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- up to 1.0047

7 months ago- spec cleanup
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- spec cleanup

12 months ago- up to 1.0044 auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0044-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:18:48 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- up to 1.0044

3 years ago- up to 1.0036 auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0036-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 10:23:52 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- up to 1.0036

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0034-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:07:46 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 1.0034 auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0034-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- up to 1.0034

4 years ago- up to 1.0030 auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0030-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
- up to 1.0030

4 years ago- add BR perl-Apache-LogFormat-Compiler, perl-Stream-Buffered
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- add BR perl-Apache-LogFormat-Compiler, perl-Stream-Buffered

4 years ago- up to 1.0029 auto/th/perl-Plack-1.0029-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
- up to 1.0029

5 years ago- rpm5 noautoreq auto/th/perl-Plack-0.9986-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 15:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- rpm5 noautoreq
- rel 2

6 years ago- removed tests.patch (useless, I guess) auto/th/perl-Plack-0.9986-1
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 May 2012 10:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- removed tests.patch (useless, I guess)

Changed files:
    perl-Plack-tests.patch -> 1.2
    perl-Plack.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- ver. 0.9986
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 May 2012 10:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- ver. 0.9986

Changed files:
    perl-Plack.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- up to 0.9985 auto/th/perl-Plack-0_9985-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- up to 0.9985

Changed files:
    perl-Plack.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- added auto/th/perl-Plack-0_9978-1
aredridel [Sat, 28 May 2011 16:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    perl-Plack.spec -> 1.1

6 years ago- added test patch
aredridel [Wed, 11 May 2011 04:35:49 +0000 (04:35 +0000)]
- added test patch

Changed files:
    perl-Plack-tests.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.136041 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.