packages/perl-MooX-TypeTiny.git
2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/perl-MooX-TypeTiny-0.002003-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 21:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- tests require perl-Class-Method-Modifiers and latest perl-Type-Tiny
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 21:25:37 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
- tests require perl-Class-Method-Modifiers and latest perl-Type-Tiny

3 months ago- initial auto/th/perl-MooX-TypeTiny-0.002003-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.106654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.