packages/perl-Alien-Libxml2.git
5 months ago- updated to 0.17 master auto/th/perl-Alien-Libxml2-0.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 May 2021 17:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- updated to 0.17

5 months agorebuild with perl 5.32 auto/th/perl-Alien-Libxml2-0.16-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 May 2021 16:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months agodsable debug packages
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 May 2021 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
dsable debug packages

5 months agoBR: perl-Alien-Base
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 May 2021 15:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
BR: perl-Alien-Base

17 months ago- new auto/th/perl-Alien-Libxml2-0.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.064003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.